Certified Reviews Logo Read Reviews Write a Review
client Logo

SUPERIOR CENTER AUTO GLASS

Auto Glass Repair and Windshield Replacement in Las Vegas, Nevada

With the best pricing in the auto glass industry and great customer service, Superior Center Auto Glass is indeed “Superior”.

If you need rock chip repair or window tinting in North Las Vegas or throughout Clark County, Superior Center Auto Glass is the only call needed.

Superior offers complete auto glass replacement for the Las Vegas area. Whether its door glass, front or back glass or cracked windshields; bring it in to Superior for a free estimate.

Our service technicians are licensed, bonded and insured. With decades of experience, there is no gamble in bringing your car to Superior Center Auto Glass for quality work and reliable service. As a price conscious company, we offer an exceptional value in Las Vegas windshield replacement.

Mention this website and get an extra 10% off our already reasonable prices. Call (702) 291-7289 or come in for a free quote.


(702) 291-7289
Visit our website
2695 South Decatur Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Average rating of 4.9
in 50 total reviews
Read Reviews Below
previous previous     next next
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Good Choice!
Shelley M. in Henderson , NV  -  1 year and 11 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for SUPERIOR CENTER AUTO GLASS

I was looking at their Groupon about two windows tint with glare strip for $55. The fine print said higher cost for larger vehicles. I didn't know if my Fiat would be considered a larger vehicle so I called. Chris stated he would charge me $70. He looked up my car and saw I have two little windows on my driver and passenger sides. Now the cost is $100 cash. If you pay with card you get charged sales tax and credit card fees. I thought that was kind of crappy to go up so much but I made an appointment anyways. I continued to look at other places and recommendations from friends though. Superior was still the best price and had the highest reviews. So I kept my appointment. Bob helped me out once I got there. I was very happy I didn't get a speech about buying a higher tint or doing other work or what not. I walked in, handed my keys and that was it. I had to wait for my car since I had no other transportation. Bob gave me the remote to the TV since I was the only one in there, at least I didn't have to sit there watching weight loss infomercials. It took an hour and a half before my car was done. I am so glad I went to them. The work is awesome! There are no bubbles or anything. Very professional. I was very worried because it is literally a brand new car but there was absolutely no evidence they put the tint on. The car was clean and there were no marks. Will recommend them to everyone.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
"This Company Rocks!"
John P. in Lancaster, CA  -  1 year and 11 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for SUPERIOR CENTER AUTO GLASS

The crew at Superior are just that. Superior. I live in California and while in Vegas on Vacation in June 2014, I found this shop. I had them Tint the windows on my Wife's 2014 Dodge Dart Turbo. I was so Impressed that I had my Best Friend, Who had traveled to Vegas in another Vehicle, Also take his car there the next day. 2002 Alero. I am returning to Vegas for a Wedding in late October 2015 with my New 2015 Dart SXT RALLYE and Before we drive back to Ca, Superior will be Tinting the windows on this car also. These are Great People. Professional, Informative and now, Friends, for which I will do All of my Automotive (and boat) glass Tinting. Great Job Guys. See you in October. J. Piller. L.A. County E.M.S.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Customer service A+
Wyatt R. in Las Vegas, NV  -  3 years and 4 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for SUPERIOR CENTER AUTO GLASS

Called Chris when the shop opened to order a window for my truck to install myself. Ordered about 8am. Glass got there quick. Was able to pick up the glass I installed it in his parking lot and I am back home with everything done writing this review at 11:10 am!! Very good work.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
I have been a customer for 8 years.
Jocelyn R. in Las Vegas, NV  -  3 years and 8 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for SUPERIOR CENTER AUTO GLASS

They have replaced glass in one car and tinted windows in 4 of our cars. They are fast, friendly and affordable. I have never felt pressured to purchase more product. I am always happy with the work and know that I can return if I'm not satisfied, but haven't had to yet.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Five Stars
Gloria B. in Las Vegas, NV  -  3 years and 8 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for SUPERIOR CENTER AUTO GLASS

I went to this place and I have my car tinted . they were fast, friendly , and very affordable. I am very pleased and happy for what they did to my car excellent service and they did a very good job .very satisfied customer thank you chris .highly recommended .
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
super service!! super staff!!
Sharon B. in Las Vegas, AZ  -  4 years and 0 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for SUPERIOR CENTER AUTO GLASS

goofast
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
awesome work!!!
Mirna M. in Las Vegas, NV  -  4 years and 1 month ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for SUPERIOR CENTER AUTO GLASS

These guys were awesome. I went in not really knowing what I needed and opt for the most expensive window tinting. But they stopped me right in my tracks and told me I didn't need to overspend on my tinting and then explained why. They were truley great, honest and ver knowlegdeable. I love my tint and recommend everyone go see them.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Fantastic
Willie W. in Las Vegas, NV  -  4 years and 5 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for SUPERIOR CENTER AUTO GLASS

Perfect work-window tint- no dirt under the film, no bubbles, no hair, and film is exactly as dark as I specified and a discounted rate. Note- Antonym to all described.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Great job and customer service!
Michael C. in Las Vegas, NV  -  4 years and 7 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for SUPERIOR CENTER AUTO GLASS

I had Chris and his guys tint my windows on a newly purchased automobile--everything was great from the first phone call for the estimate (best prices in town!) to the scheduling (I had to reschedule twice and Chris was totally accomodating) and to the job. My car looks great. I closely inspected all the windows and they're perfect! Thanks Chris! You'll be the first I call when I need auto glass work again.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Quick And Dependable
Jerry S. in Las Vegas, NV  -  5 years and 1 month ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for SUPERIOR CENTER AUTO GLASS

For Chips or Tint this place is GREAT Quick and Dependable service at a reasonable price.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Trust these guys with all my cars
Kevin H. in Las Vegas, NV  -  5 years and 3 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for SUPERIOR CENTER AUTO GLASS

I have been going back to these guys for all my cars for years. Found them when I needed a fleet of company cars tinted. Then I needed tint on a New car that I have purchased. They have now done 4 of my personal cars as well. I have never had a trouble with them at all. Great Job Guys Keep it up... And Yes, GO STEELERS!
line


About
| Read Reviews | Write Review©Copyright 2010 Certified Reviews™ Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions