Certified Reviews Logo Read Reviews Write a Review
client Logo

Brighton Auto Clinic

Mechanic and Auto Repair Shop in Brighton, Colorado

Brighton Auto Clinic in Brighton, Colorado is an Auto Repair Shop providing car repair and auto repair. Our automotive mechanics are trained to handle comprehensive automotive repair.

Our auto mechanics specialize in:

  • General Auto Repair
  • Transmission Repair
  • Engine Repair
  • Brake Repair
  • and much more
Brighton Auto Clinic is one of the most well equipped auto repair shops in the greater Brighton, Colorado, area. Our team of automotive mechanics are trained to specialize in a wide range of automotive services. Car owners throughout Brighton, Denver and Eastlake, Colorado depend on Brighton Auto Clinic for all of their auto repair needs.

We offer honest and affordable estimates. Contact us today at - (720) 230-3705 for your free estimate.



(720) 230-3705
Visit our website
390 North Main St
Brighton, CO 80601
Average rating of 5
in 10 total reviews
Read Reviews Below
previous previous     next next
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Great, Honest Service
T W. in Commerce City, CO  -  10 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Brighton Auto Clinic

After getting fed up with dealership price gougeing and poor service, I starting looking for a good mechanic shop and found it here. I have been taking our 09 Honda Pilot and 2000 F-150 here for years and Rick has always gone out of his way to take care of his customers. I couldnt be happier with service here.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Honest even when it cost THEM business
Kevin F. in Lochbuie, CO  -  3 years and 3 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Brighton Auto Clinic

We have taken two different cars to Brighton Auto Clinic, and have yet to have one fixed. We had a 2007 Mazda CX-7 that was a problem from the day it was purchased. One day on the day to work, my wife was stranded by the side of the road. AAA towed the car to BAC, and Rick took a look at our car. The repairs could have easily been done, but other hidden issues remained. Rick, notified us of all the hidden issues, and listened to what was in our best interest. In the end, we traded the car and bought a new one. So impressed with his honesty, we had a Kia Rondo that was experiencing problems with the environmental system. The car was comming off warranty, and again, Rick was more concerned with doing what was in the best interest of the customer than pumping up his business... this is why he is incredibly busy. Finding an auto repair place this honest is a rare find, but here he is. My son has a 1994 Bronco that will be going there for any future repairs that he needs. Simpy because if it needs fixed, I know it will be done correctly and professionally.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Fantasic Service!!!
Gerald B. in Westminster, CO  -  3 years and 4 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Brighton Auto Clinic

There isnt a rating scale high enough to put this company on.........10 stars---not enough. 100 percent----not enough. I have been looking for a good reliable honest hard working auto shop for years and now I have found THE ONE!! My car had serious problems and developed more before I could get it into Brighton Auto Clinic but they took care of them all. They got it in.....told me what they thought I needed and what I dint need....kept me apprised of how the work was progressing and had it done in time for my trip. Best thing they saved me thousands of dollars over the "special discount deal" the dealer was offering me. I was going to keep these guys a secret so they wouldnt get too busy if I needed more work sometime but I would recommend them to my friends and my family and now recommend them to you.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Honest, quality work
Derek B. in Denver, CO  -  5 years and 9 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Brighton Auto Clinic

Multiple members of my family have been faithful costomers for years now. I happily drove 30 miles to get new brake pads and rotors for cheaper than two other mechanics wanted with out new rotors. I will be returning with in the next week with my girlfriend's car as well.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Example: "This Company Rocks!"
. in , AZ  -  6 years and 0 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Brighton Auto Clinic

Write your Complete Review here...
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
"Fantastic service"
Yvette S. in Brighton, CO  -  6 years and 9 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Brighton Auto Clinic

Fantastic service!! At first I have second though with your company for repairing my transmission, but right now I’m relieved because of your promptness and well experienced technician. Definitely I well recommend Brighton Auto Clinic to my family.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
"Quick service"
Victor J. in Brighton, CO  -  6 years and 9 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Brighton Auto Clinic

Quick service!! BRIGHTON was wonderful!! Their technician was very knowledgeable and expert for automotive repair at reasonable price. I would highly recommend them to my friends.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
"Excelletn service"
Ula B. in Brighton, CO  -  6 years and 9 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Brighton Auto Clinic

Brighton Auto Clinic is one of the best auto repair shop that I found in BRIGHTON area. Their service was excellent and well experienced technician. They repair my brakes in just an hour and the cost was reasonable. I am definitely recommending your company to any one.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
"Awesome job"
Nick M. in Brighton, CO  -  6 years and 10 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Brighton Auto Clinic

I so pleased with this company for repairing my engine, so impressive and I'm very satisfied with the service rendered. Definitely I well recommend Brighton Auto Clinic to my relatives.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
"Amazing service"
Robert W. in Brighton, CO  -  6 years and 11 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Brighton Auto Clinic

This is my first time to used your service repairing my brake, overall that was impressive & professional done. I'm comfortable now in driving my car it was so fast and I'm safe. I highly recommend Brighton Auto Clinic to anyone.
line


About
| Read Reviews | Write Review©Copyright 2010 Certified Reviews™ Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions