Certified Reviews Logo Read Reviews Write a Review
client Logo

Done Right Auto Glass

Auto Glass Repair and Windshield Replacement in Denton, Texas

Done Right Auto Glass is an auto glass shop that specializes in windshield repair and auto glass replacement services. Located in Denton, Texas we provide mobile auto glass repair to the greater Frisco and Plano, Texas area.

Not only are our technicians professionally trained and certified to tackle any automotive glass repair our shop also offers window tinting. We are proud of our ability to help our customers leave with a fully repaired windshield along with snazzy new car tint.

Auto glass tinting is a good way to protect your interior upholstery as well as helps increase your driving vision and vehicle’s appeal.

Whenever you disregard auto glass or window tint repair, you are actually disregarding your safety on the road as well.

While some drivers realize the importance of auto glass repair, most tend to overlook it thinking the vehicle will run just as smoothly even with a few scratches or cracks on the windows. It seems easier for motorists to ignore a tiny crack on the windshield than to leave the slight rumbling of the car engine unnoticed.

Done Right Auto Glass won’t let you put your life at risk with its trademark auto glass and window tint repair services in Denton, Frisco and Plano, TX. The company’s name serves as an apt description of the service they provide; “because safety matters, it has to be done right”. 

Texas law mandates that all vehicles receive annual Safety Inspections and Emission Tests. Our shop carries the proper equipment to ensure you abide by state law. 

Our prices are always competitive. 

Call - (940) 295-4014



(940) 295-4014
Visit our website
3330 E University Drive
Denton, TX 76208
Average rating of 5
in 17 total reviews
Read Reviews Below
previous previous     next next
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Excellent Service!
Katherine S. in Corinth, TX  -  1 year and 9 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Done Right Auto Glass

I had to have my front windshield replaced. They not only had my glass in stock, but were able to come replace it the same day. The technician called 20 minutes prior to arrival and arrived on time. Destin did a professional job and was very personable. Great Local Company! I would (and will) recommend their service to anyone needing windshield work -or- any other service they offer. They care about their customers and it shows. Thanks, guys.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Great Service!
Erine N. in Denton, TX  -  2 years and 0 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Done Right Auto Glass

I had a quick repair of my window motor not working the day after coming in for an estimate. Really awesome! Thanks!
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Hands down the best
Dennis R. in Denton, TX  -  2 years and 3 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Done Right Auto Glass

I had two windows shattered during a recent storm. The rear and side windows both needed replaced. I called several people around the metroplex and did several "instant quotes" online. This company was BY FAR the most affordable of about 10 diffrerent quotes. So, I was worried that it probably meant customer oriented service would be lacking. BOY WAS I WRONG! These guys are really fantastic. Not only were they professional and curteous, but the work was done with with a great attention to detail. In addition, I was unable to drop off my car to them for the side window, so they just came to me...wow what great service! Their manager, James, really has a gift for making customers welcome and know they are appreciated. They have a customer for life. They also do inspections, light tune ups, and probably more that I am not aware of. Needless to say, I will take my car to them first if anything needs done and hopefully they will do it! And NO, by the way, I am not getting paid a nickle to write any of this...nor did I know anyone there before writing this review. Thanks AAA Done Right...your name speaks for itself!
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Total Awesomeness!
Diane H. in Marietta, OK  -  2 years and 5 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Done Right Auto Glass

This company is fantastic. When I called to set up an appointment, it was Friday and they scheduled me for Monday. They gave me a time and called when they said they would. They came to my workplace and replaced my windshield in 45 minutes! I was very impressed. Devin, the gentleman that replaced my windshield was polite and professional and gave me all the information I needed. I would definately recommend this company to friends and family!
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Great, Great, Great!
Doug W. in Flower Mound, TX  -  2 years and 5 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Done Right Auto Glass

Great service, Great product, Great workmanship. Very professional and quality job done right! My car has that fancy rear-view mirror and other features that I thought would be difficult to replace the windshield. They did a great job and I highly recommend!!!
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Awesome Job
Gene H. in Denton, TX  -  3 years and 6 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Done Right Auto Glass

The first Spring storms that rolled into Denton in April 2014 destroyed many ppls windshields. I called this company early, got my windshield on order and with 50 people in front of me, they still got my windshield installed the same day. They did an outstanding job with that many people needing replacement glass. I would recommend these glass experts any day ...
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Excellent!!!!!!!
Sharon S. in Denton, TX  -  4 years and 9 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Done Right Auto Glass

Daughters back window was busted out. Called this company and they went above and beyond!!!!! Fast service, done right, friendly installers. First Class all the way. Oh, I am about to call them again. Need another back window and I know it will be taken care of.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
COMING BACK AGAIN!!!
Alex . in Plano, TX  -  5 years and 0 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Done Right Auto Glass

I Got robbed Wednesday and my window was shattered call them at 9:45pm. They told me they could do it in the morin!!! I was so blessed to hear them say that. So I had a new windshield by 10:00am right before work!!! Thanks Done Right Auto Glass your a huge life saver!!! God bless!
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Example: "This Company Rocks!"
K:Li I. in Iopp, AK  -  6 years and 3 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Done Right Auto Glass

Write your Complete Review here...
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Awesome Service!
Liz . in Denton, TX  -  6 years and 6 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Done Right Auto Glass

AAA Done Right Auto Glass is an awesome business!! They have always been professional and care about their customers. They work really hard at customer satisfaction! I was told to leave a review if I liked the service I received and to tell them how they are doing. I do not think they have anything to worry about. Customers love them and can tell that they stand behind what they preach. This one sour customer has nothing better to do then to bully a great business!! I hope many more customers will voice their opinion!
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
This Company Rocks!
Bob A. in Denton, TX  -  6 years and 6 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Done Right Auto Glass

They Did such a Great Job on My Car Today I have Never Seen such a better, awesome Company sence the 90s. Thanks For the Help!!!
line


About
| Read Reviews | Write Review©Copyright 2010 Certified Reviews™ Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions