Certified Reviews Logo Read Reviews Write a Review
client Logo

Andrew's Car Care

Auto Repair and Auto Repair Shop in Medford, New Jersey

Andrew's Car Care in Medford, New Jersey is an Auto Repair Shop providing car repair and auto repair. Our automotive mechanics are trained to handle comprehensive automotive repair. For car repair estimates call (609) 389-9804.


(609) 389-9804
Visit our website
629 Stokes Rd
Medford, NJ 08055
Average rating of 5
in 11 total reviews
Read Reviews Below
previous previous     next next
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
TRUSTWORTHY KNOWLEDGIBLE SIMPLY AWESOME!!
Renee . in Medford, NJ  -  1 year and 2 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Andrew's Car Care

I will say, I started taking my car to Andrew's Car Care about 2 years ago and as a female who knows nothing about cars going to a mechanic is always stressful for fear of not knowing if they will be truthful and honest about what is wrong with your car. Mechanic services I have used in the past have never gained my trust and I never frequented the same establishment twice until I went to Andrew’s Car Care. My first experience 2 year ago.....my car was having an issue and I wanted to stay somewhere close to my home to get it fixed so I call Andrew’s and I explained what was going on and without hesitation he said no worries bring it over and we will take care of it. When I got there Andrew (the owner) asked me a few questions about what was going and diagnosed the problem right then and there and actually quoted me a price so I knew what to expect. I figured as usual I would get a phone call later stating all these other things that were wrong with my car that would have to be fixed as that is what happened in the past and always a ton more money. NOPE NOT THE CASE AT ANDREW'S....... He was friendly and very knowledgeable. I did receive a call that my car was ready and it was exactly the price that was quoted nothing more which never happens. I totally trust Andrew’s Car Care and have brought my car there ever since.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Example: "This Company Rocks!"
Janine M. in Medford, NJ  -  1 year and 3 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Andrew's Car Care

Write your Complete Review here...I called Andrew when my Jeep wouldnt start and he was there with one of his technicians within 10 minutes to give me jump start. He had his technician drive my jeep to the auto shop for me so I wouldn't have to sit there and wait for it to be repaired. One hour later my Jeep was fixed. The service was superior and quick. Its great to know I can trust Andrew's car service and I will recommend him to everyone!
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
A+
Reid . in Medford, NJ  -  1 year and 4 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Andrew's Car Care

Andrew and company were courteous, professional, and all around pleasant to work with. I'll be going back with my future repairs!
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Great Service, Excellent Technicians....
Xavier W. in Medford, NJ  -  4 years and 2 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Andrew's Car Care

Everytime I need something Andrew is there..... His technicians are the best, and have even picked me up off the side of the road.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
"This Company Rocks!"
Doe J. in Medford, NJ  -  4 years and 7 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Andrew's Car Care

awesome place, i took my car with a reject sticker inspection and for 100 bucks they make it pass. thank you guys
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Prompt, professional service for a competitive price.
Dave M. in Southampton, NJ  -  4 years and 10 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Andrew's Car Care

I had some problems with my brakes on my 2003 E-350 Van and had Andrews car care diagnose the problem. The mechanic found that the front rotors needed replacement along with brake pads. Prior doing any work they contacted me to discuss what they found. We went over the pricing and I had them do the work. Everything was handled promptly, professionaly, and economically. It is good to have a auto repair shop that is on your side. Thank you.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Fixed My Cars
Kyle F. in Medford, NJ  -  4 years and 11 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Andrew's Car Care

Last year i had my honda civic's interior, driver's side front quarter pannel, and passenger's back qaurter pannel replaced. My car looked as if my brother had never wrecked it. He smoked in the car, spilled coffee and other things in the car and never cleaned it up. Andrew made that car amazing. Then i totaled it. My chevy is currently at andrew's and i would not take it anywhere else: my mechanic of choice. I had a stalling issue and dirty engine like three months ago and he fixed that. My car now is getting matience work done. Love the flexibility and quick service.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
I have A/C
John . in Medford, NJ  -  5 years and 6 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Andrew's Car Care

rebuilt my ram 2500 A/C and it works great
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
great work
Rick . in Medford, NJ  -  5 years and 6 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Andrew's Car Care

I brought my range rover to the dealed they charged me $3500.00 and didnt fix the problem.Andrew fixed the idle problem and suspention problem for less than 1/3 and realy fixed it
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Great Mechanic
Mike S. in , NJ  -  5 years and 9 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Andrew's Car Care

Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Never return to Andrew's Car Care ever again!
. in , NJ  -  6 years and 4 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Andrew's Car Care

They installed a window motor assembly in 2010, it stopped working Sept 2011. But since it was done march of 2010 it was outside a 1 yr warrranty. Didn't have receipt when I stopped there, I asked if they had my record on file or on computer...NOPE! I eventually found the receipt anyway. How does a company not have their copies of customer receipts? So, had a friend open my door panel, just the other day..the assembly was mangled. A year and 6 months it worked...if I would've known this, I would've broke the window assembly myself back in march of 2011. Not even listed on BBB, but they will be soon!
line


About
| Read Reviews | Write Review©Copyright 2010 Certified Reviews™ Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions