Certified Reviews Logo Read Reviews Write a Review
client Logo

Low Price Auto Glass

Auto Glass Repair and Windshield Replacement Virginia Beach, Virginia

The beauty of Virginia Beach and the Hampton Roads area can make for beautiful scenic drives, but when a rock hits your windshield and chips it, it’s not so fun anymore. Don’t let even the smallest chips go untreated. No matter the size, a chipped windshield can turn into a cracked windshield, which is much more expensive to fix. If you have a chip, avoid a full windshield repair or replacement with a small fix. A chip in your windshield can turn into a costly crack in a second; driving over a pothole or even rough terrain can do the trick. Even hot or cold weather can transform a small problem into a big one. Virginia Beach’s Low Price Auto Glass can fix your windshield chips now and save you the time and money it would take to replace or repair your windshield in the future if you let that chip turn into a crack.

If you have a small crack, the auto glass experts at Low Price Auto Glass in Virginia Beach can repair your windshield to prevent further damage. Windshield repair is a convenient, affordable solution and alternative to windshield replacement. We can make the damage look less noticeable and return the structural stability to your windshield without completely replacing it. If you have several cracks and chips or a larger crack, you may need windshield replacement. Whether we are fixing a chip, repairing a crack or replacing your entire windshield, our expert team will take care of you. We can do the job at our convenient Virginia Beach location, or we can come to you.


(757) 656-4822
Visit our website
108 Sykes Ave.
Virginia Beach, VA 23454
Average rating of 5.0
in 20 total reviews
Read Reviews Below
previous previous     next next
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Best service ever
Kevin B. in Portsmouth, VA  -  3 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Low Price Auto Glass

Very fast and trustworthy service. Nobody can compete with the work Andy's team provides. In and out in no time. Service with a smile. Thank you
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
2006 Scion XB
Daryl D. in Virginia Beach, VA  -  8 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Low Price Auto Glass

These guys did a Great Job, and Fast Too. There Prices are unbeatable. I was all done in less than 1 1/2 hours and on my way home.... Thank You !!!
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
5 Stars is just not good enough!
Kimberly M. in Norfolk, VA  -  1 year and 11 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Low Price Auto Glass

I could not ask for a better company to do business with. From start to finish, they give me top of the line customer service. I own a very expensive vehicle and to me they treat my vehicle better than how I would be treated if I were to go the dealer instead. The owner and his sons are always a pleasure. They compare competitor's rate and still try to go above and beyond to give you the lowest price, with the highest quality brands of windows, as well as, customer service. If they had other specialties regarding maintenance on vehicle repair: I would ONLY go to them. 5 stars is just not enough to express my gratitude for this company. I will always recommend them to others and thank highly of them. They are awesome wholeheartedly!!!!!
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
99 dodge van windshield joke
travis e. in norfolk, va  -  2 years and 0 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Low Price Auto Glass

read other reviews, my service was a disaster problem still remains from their tech will not go into detail
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Great repair shop.
IRIS S. in Va beach, VA  -  2 years and 2 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Low Price Auto Glass

I came to get a chip repaired and the technician went to evaluate the windshield. Right away he told me it was just tree sap and wiped it off. They were friendly and honest and I was very thankful. This was my third visit and every time was great service.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
windshield replacement
Glenda B. in columbia , md  -  2 years and 10 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Low Price Auto Glass

I needed to get my windshield repaired so I could get my car inspected. I was in a panic because the unexpected snow changed a small crack to a line going completely across the windshield. I drove to this auto glass shop minutes before closing and they fixed my car on the spot. If it weren't for them replacing the windshield, I would not have been able to drive the car because I am temporarily working out of state (although I have an instate license). The work is of great quality and the staff is professional. I am so grateful. I give them 5 stars.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Great service
Tanita R. in Virginia Beach, Va  -  3 years and 4 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Low Price Auto Glass

Great price and great work. I would recommend to anyone needing excellent service!! Andy and staff rock!!
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Great Service
Helen W. in Virginia Beach, VA  -  3 years and 6 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Low Price Auto Glass

They replaced my passenger window in record time. I was impressed with their service and would definitely use them again.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Example: "This Company Rocks!"
Donnie . in Virginia Beach, VA  -  5 years and 10 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Low Price Auto Glass

I HAD A W/S INSTALLED IN MY FORD F-150 AND I GOT THE W/S WITH THE F-150 LOGO AT HALF THE PRICE OF WHAT OTHER GLASS PLACES WERE CHARGING. THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST!!!!
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Great Service and Quick Turnaround.
Corey . in Va Beach, VA  -  5 years and 10 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Low Price Auto Glass

They gave me great service and a great price along with amazing turnaround in an hour and a half. Couldnt be any better than that. Thanks so much!!!
line


About
| Read Reviews | Write Review©Copyright 2010 Certified Reviews™ Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions