Certified Reviews Logo Read Reviews Write a Review
client Logo

Paramount Auto Glass

Auto Glass Repair and Windshield Replacement Berkeley, California

Paramount Auto Glass in Berkeley, California provides quality auto glass and windshield repair and replacement services wherever you are and whenever you need it. Cracked car windshield, window or mirror? Trust Paramount Auto Glass with your auto glass repair and replacement needs. We offer mobile windshield replacement and auto glass repair! For an auto glass quote or to schedule service call (510) 228-1901.


(510) 228-1901
Visit our website
725 Folger Avenue
303
Berkeley, CA 94710
Average rating of 5.0
in 9 total reviews
Read Reviews Below
previous previous     next next
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Example: "This Company Rocks!"
Nancy W. in Alameda, CA  -  6 years and 3 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Paramount Auto Glass

Paramount Auto Glass was the least expensive business I could find, even before the Yelp deal. I have Glass window broken Saturday night, called Sunday, fixed Monday while I was at work and didn't even need to be There.Thank you Very Much !
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Great Work!!
Kelley M. in Vallejo, CA  -  7 years and 0 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Paramount Auto Glass

I searched around and came across Paramount. They were more then half the price of Safe-lite. He was here on time and done in 30 minutes, cleaned all the glass inside and out. He's very nice and I would def. do business with them again and recommend them.Thank you soooo MUCH!!!Kelley
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Example: "This Company Rocks!"
Steven C. in Wulnut Creek, CA  -  7 years and 9 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Paramount Auto Glass

11/28/2012Had my windshield replaced 2012 BMW X5, Friendly service and great work done on my vehicle. Can't express enough how great the customer service was. Gave me a fantastic lunch recommendation while I waited, which was only an hour. Cost was less than I ever expected, too. Would highly recommend.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Example: "This Company Rocks!"
Kathy J. in Berkeley, CA  -  7 years and 10 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Paramount Auto Glass

Got a recommendation for this place from my friends. and i call them this morning to replace my back glass They came out to my office in Berkeley, arrived early, did all the work on-site at my convenience, got the job done in about an hour, and charged competitive prices.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Side Window
Joe P. in San Rafael , CA  -  7 years and 10 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Paramount Auto Glass

I called this business on Monday morning at 9 AM and Carlos came to my home by 11:30 and got the job done efficiently and professionally in about half an hour. He really knows what he is doing and has a lot of experience to back it up. and they was very helpful with answering my questions about other issues I had with my side windows. I would definitely recommend
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Side Door !!
Kimberly W. in Berkeley, CA  -  7 years and 10 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Paramount Auto Glass

Super cheap and really fast service. A jerk busted out my back drivers side window while parked in my neighborhood, and Paramount Auto Glass was able to replace the glass for less than $150 (I was quoted $300 fromanother ), and was done in 2-3 hours.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
windshield
Jackie W. in Petaluma, , CA  -  7 years and 10 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Paramount Auto Glass

Three days ago, I called this people to get a quote, a big branch of tree fell and totally damaged my windshield...darn it!Before calling them, I already called 3 other auto glass but most of them are so pricey. I was so surprise when they give me a lower price than the others. I have to repeat it to them to make sure I heard it right :)I tried if they could come and fix it on the same day but the guy said they have to order the glass and no available person to fix. Well, totally understand that, its already afternoon, so he scheduled me on the next day.The next day, I called them to follow up my appointment, I am impressed that they are on time when I expected them. Carlos, the guy who fix it , is really nice and he said he can do it for 45 minutes.I am so excited and happy that they could do it quickly coz I am celebrating my birthday with friends that night.After 45 minutes, Wow! my windshield looks new and he vacuumed the interior of my car. He informed me that my dashboard is broken which I kinda knew already from the impact of the tree branch, also he said to keep the tape at least 24hrs and leave the window open (small crack) so the air can circulate.Good price, good job, good information....definitely recommend this business :)
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Excellent work.
Jose M. in Berkeley, CA  -  7 years and 10 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Paramount Auto Glass

I liked the installer so much, I asked them how much to replace the FRONT glass on my Escalade - cracked and pitted from Tahoe runs on sanded roads. He had someone deliver the glass to him as he worked on the Acura, and completed BOTH vehicles before lunch. The price was less than HALF of what Safelite quoted me!
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Windshield Replacement
Jose S. in San Rafael, CA  -  9 years and 8 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Paramount Auto Glass

it was on Dec 28,2010 my 2009 mercedes sl55 d it was crack about 8 or 9 foot long and i want to repair it but they can't cause the crack it's too long and then i call my insurance they can not either so i need to replace it.i call the guys at paramount auto glass he said he can help me to pay my deductible and alsotry to get OEM glass that from Mercedes dealer. So the job was great profestional installer he did my windshield like nothing happen before. so hey, Thank you again
line


About
| Read Reviews | Write Review©Copyright 2010 Certified Reviews™ Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions