Certified Reviews Logo Read Reviews Write a Review
client Logo

Dr K's Windshield Repair

Mobile Windshield Repair and Rock Chip Repair in Desoto, Texas

Dr K's Windshield Repair in Desoto, Texas, will quickly repair your windshield. We fix all stress cracks, rock chips, and other crack up to fifteen inches in length. For seven years we have been a family owned and operated company that affordably repairs cracks in your windshield. A neglected rock chip or crack in the window can extend to become serious problem with your windshield, not only impairing vision but spreading until only an expensive windshield replacement is an option.

Our mobile service will come to your house or business, as soon as the same day, and fix your chip or crack quickly and affordably. In fact, most jobs are free to you with your car insurance. Our windshield repair services are the best in the business, it is our specialty. Call (469) 297-3992 today to ask about your windshield. Don’t forget to ask us about our free service. If you want fast, friendly service Dr K's Windshield Repair is the place for you.

Dr K's Windshield Repair now offers mobile auto glass replacement! We will file the insurance claim on your behalf, while working with all insurance companies. We offer the lowest quotes possible and personalized service to ensure that you are receiving exactly what you need and nothing less.

We currently serve Desoto, Duncanville, and Cedar Hill. Call (469) 297-3992 now and to find out more about our same day mobile service!



(469) 297-3992
Visit our website

DeSoto, TX
Average rating of 4.7
in 29 total reviews
Read Reviews Below
previous previous     next next
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Great Customer Service
Beki R. in Waxahachie, TX  -  2 years and 3 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Dr K's Windshield Repair

Dr. K’s Windshield Repair did a great job fixing my windshield chip. The process was so easy and convenient.. Definitely who I will use next time.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Would recommend
Danita T. in Desoto, Tx  -  2 years and 4 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Dr K's Windshield Repair

I heard a rock hit my windshield, but it took about a week to find it. It was directly over my toll tag so was hiding in plain site! Called Dr K. He actually answers his phone which is fabulous! He was able to come out the same day. He did a fantastic job - can hardly see the chip. I would definitely recommend since he comes to you and does great work. Beats driving somewhere and waiting to have this work done.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Talented and Trusted
Lynn T. in Desoto, Tx  -  2 years and 5 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Dr K's Windshield Repair

I can't express my delight when I saw a veteran professional pull up to fix my windshield! It made me feel comfortable that my car was in good hands. Thank you Dr.K I am grateful!
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Chipped, called, came to me and corrected in less 100 minutes
Jeff S. in desoto, tx  -  2 years and 8 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Dr K's Windshield Repair

A rock flung from two lanes to the left of me came smashing right into the center of my windshield! I pulled off of I-45 and searched for glass repair. Dr. K's was the one I selected, called the number from Google, and he answered on second ring and said he would be at my apartment by 6:00 pm same day. And he was! I phoned my insurance, they provided him with a claim number, and he had it repaired, cleaned, and polished within 100 minutes of me calling him. Very friendly gentleman, nice conversation, easy to communicate the solution and BAM!!!! Job was finished. This is the nicest glass repair person you will ever meet. I wish there were more stars to rate him higher.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Good Job
David B. in Desoto, Tx  -  2 years and 9 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Dr K's Windshield Repair

Dr K was quick to respond and repair my windshield. Very professional.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Cracked windshield REPAIRED
Torsha G. in Cedar Hill, TX  -  3 years and 0 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Dr K's Windshield Repair

Professional, fast convenient affordable and provided lifetime warranty!!
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Awesome Job!!
Melissa C. in north Richland Hills, TX  -  3 years and 4 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Dr K's Windshield Repair

Had a chip in my windshield and called Dr K's, he came out to my job the next morning and fixed it. no hassles, no problems, so nice and professional , it was done in less than a half hour. I would recommend calling Dr K's to everyone. And if the need rises, I would call again. Thanks Dr K!!
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Highly Recommended
Mistie I. in Alvarado, TX  -  3 years and 9 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Dr K's Windshield Repair

The service given by this company is top of the line. They always find time to fit you in their schedule. I have been using them for at least 8 years. High quality work that is guaranteed. Just the other morning I got a rock chip at 7:30a, they were there by 9:45a to repair it.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Dr. K Windshield Repair
Kelly M. in Duncanville , TX  -  4 years and 0 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Dr K's Windshield Repair

Dr. K was awesome! He came on VERY short notice and fixed me right up. My windshield looks great and I am very pleased with the service. Would highly recommend!
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Great Service
Roishaunta C. in Desoto, TX  -  4 years and 4 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Dr K's Windshield Repair

Came out to my house. Super helpful and assisted with the insurance claim. He even explained the whole process of fixing the windshield. He was done in less than 30 mins. The chip is barely noticable. Great work.
line


About
| Read Reviews | Write Review©Copyright 2010 Certified Reviews™ Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions