Certified Reviews Logo Read Reviews Write a Review
client Logo

ORTIZ AIR

Air Conditioning Service and Heating Contractor in Lancaster, California

ORTIZ AIR in Lancaster, California provides the best in local air conditioning, heating repair and installation services. Our quality air conditioning services are just a call way for clients dealing with faulty HVAC systems.

With experienced air conditioning contractors and affordable rates, our lifelong customers can trust us for repairing or installing their residential or commercial air conditioner units. ORTIZ AIR understands the discomfort and negative impact of faulty heaters or central air conditioner needing repair.

We offer Lancaster our emergency HVAC repairs and expert A/C service with guaranteed satisfaction to resolve all climate control problems. ORTIZ AIR takes pride in minimizing the amount of time your family or customers have to deal with sweltering conditions.

Our friendly customer service and fast response separate us from many air conditioning and HVAC companies.

For fast scheduling, please contact us at 661-338-2925



(661) 338-2925
Visit our website
43805 Division St. #B
Lancaster, CA 93535
Average rating of 5.0
in 8 total reviews
Read Reviews Below
previous previous     next next
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Example: "This Company Rocks!"
Tom S. in Lancaster, CA  -  4 years and 0 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for ORTIZ AIR

Have uilized Ortiz Air for several years now. Awesome company! No hesitation in recommending them. Very honest and reliable.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
what a pleasant experiance
Ted H. in Lancaster, CA  -  8 years and 1 month ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for ORTIZ AIR

My a/c-heater unit was 23 years old and needed updating. beautiful work .rewraped all the external ducts{looks like a new house}.and routing the drain to the washer drain {brillant}. why dont they do that when the house is built?so awesome no more puddle!!!!!!!!!thank you
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
"Great service"
Yue D. in Lancaster, CA  -  9 years and 5 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for ORTIZ AIR

Quick service!! At first I have second though with your company for repairing my heat pump, but right now I’m relieved because of your promptness and well experienced technician. Great customer service!!! Definitely I well recommend Ortiz Air to any one.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
"Excellent service"
Wisley R. in Lancaster, CA  -  9 years and 5 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for ORTIZ AIR

Awesome service!! Thanks Ortiz Air for repairing my air conditioning, now it so cool and everything looks good. Their tech was very professional. Definitely I well recommend it to others.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
"Very good job"
Stephanie W. in Lancaster, CA  -  9 years and 5 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for ORTIZ AIR

This is my first time having your company for repairing my heat pump, overall that was impressive and professional done. I highly recommend Ortiz Air to my family and friends.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
"Very good job"
Martin J. in Lancaster, CA  -  9 years and 6 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for ORTIZ AIR

Superb Ortiz Air !!! This is definitely the best repair shop in Lancaster area.They repair my air conditioning in just an a hour and their was very knowledgeable and well trained. Definitely I will recommend to any one.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
"Definitely recommended"
Amina C. in Lancaster,, CA  -  9 years and 6 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for ORTIZ AIR

I'm so glad that have a Ortiz Air the problem of my airconditioning. I found a solution through the Ortiz Air they very effecient in there work and manageable.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
most trusted and honest technicians
Maria S. in Rasamond , CA  -  9 years and 8 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for ORTIZ AIR

ortiz air gave my the most afordable deal on my repairs , I aways remenber their honesty thank you ortiz for keeping me warm this winter
line


About
| Read Reviews | Write Review©Copyright 2010 Certified Reviews™ Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions