Certified Reviews Logo Read Reviews Write a Review
client Logo

Precision Glass & Mirror

Replacement Windows and Window Repair, Riverside, California

Precision Glass & Mirror in Riverside, California provides quality replacement windows and glass repair. We specialize in window glass and have superior replacement glass.


(951) 239-3945
Visit our website
9960 Indiana Ave.
#8
Riverside, CA 92503
Average rating of 5.0
in 10 total reviews
Read Reviews Below
previous previous     next next
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Refreshing Customer Service
Mel D. in Riverside, CA  -  3 weeks and 0 days ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Precision Glass & Mirror

Met Kelly tonight googling for a Glass Company. It was after hours and she picked up and was instantly on task explaining information. We've a shattered sliding patio door on a rental property. This girl knows the glass buisiness and wasn't shy about it: but in the most refreshing manner. I know were in excellent hands with Precision Glass. No hidden charges... Thank you Kelly!
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Amazing!
Jill T. in Norco, CA  -  2 years and 9 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Precision Glass & Mirror

I started using Precision Glass about 3 years ago to do glass on about 6 tabletops, I know super easy. About a year ago I started remodeling my showers and required glass doors on all three and since we are really tall people they couldn't be regular Home Depot style. Michael and Kelly were so professional, Michael came out, measured (and in the case of the master shower, remeasured because it had to be perfection) and installed. Each and every door is perfect!!!! The master shower with the freestanding glass entry is AMAZING!!!! Well done Precision Glass, your company is honest, professional, clean and above all caring. Thank you for finishing my dreams. :)
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
The Best Glass Shop in Town!
Nancy N. in Riverside, CA  -  6 years and 1 month ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Precision Glass & Mirror

Both as a custom cabinet shop, and a homeowner, we've been doing business with Precision Glass for many years. They are the BEST! They're knowledgable, prompt, friendly, and have the best prices as well. No need to look any further for any of your glass needs!
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
GREAT
Becka . in Riverside, CA  -  6 years and 2 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Precision Glass & Mirror

Affordable and Friendly! I will use them again in the future and I will refer them to anyone who needs their help!
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Great People and Service
Kelly B. in Riverside, CA  -  6 years and 10 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Precision Glass & Mirror

i feel i got very lucky, with all of the choices out there for glass. The people were very friendly, both on the phone and when i arrived. I had a piece of glass to replace on a grandfather clock. It was about $10 job, so not a lot of money for their time. The glass was very thin, it broke on my drive home. I went back later in the day, the same people were there. The owner talked to me about going with a slightly thicker piece, so it wouldn't break. he thought about the install and figured it wouldnt be a fit issue. It was nice to have a slightly thicker option, i would have never known i could have gone with a thicker piece. I was handed the new piece of glass (very neatly wrapped, to avoide cuts), i asked how much? No Charge! He said they would use the glass for picture frames out of the broken piece i brought back. I found it refreshing in today's world to run into such willingness to not only sell me something, but to be willing to give such great service. I would go back to Precision Glass, not for the glass (you can get that anywhere), but because i would prefer to give the business to such helpful, nice people.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
friendly customer service.
Krystal . in Riverview, CA  -  8 years and 1 month ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Precision Glass & Mirror

friendly customer service. great work and good prices. they replace my dual pane slider after a break in. not only were they fast to board up the window, but they were also very professional. i would definitely go to them for any of my glass and mirror needs in the future
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Efficient & respectful
. in , CA  -  8 years and 11 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Precision Glass & Mirror

Thank you for being so efficient and respectful to our needs after we were burglarized!
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
On time and great work
. in Riverside, CA  -  8 years and 11 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Precision Glass & Mirror

The lady that answered the phone was very nice and knew what she was talking about. Ronnie came to the job, was on time and did a very good job. Was neat in his work.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Extremely professional
. in , CA  -  8 years and 11 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Precision Glass & Mirror

Ronnie was very professional with a friendly nature.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Great service
. in Riverside , CA  -  8 years and 11 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Precision Glass & Mirror

Excellent service and high quality work!
line


About
| Read Reviews | Write Review©Copyright 2010 Certified Reviews™ Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions