Certified Reviews Logo Read Reviews Write a Review
client Logo

Done Right Auto Glass

Auto Glass Repair and Windshield Replacement in Denton, Texas

Done Right Auto Glass is an auto glass shop that specializes in windshield repair and auto glass replacement services. Located in Denton, Texas we provide mobile auto glass repair to the greater Frisco and Plano, Texas area.

Not only are our technicians professionally trained and certified to tackle any automotive glass repair our shop also offers window tinting. We are proud of our ability to help our customers leave with a fully repaired windshield along with snazzy new car tint.

Auto glass tinting is a good way to protect your interior upholstery as well as helps increase your driving vision and vehicle’s appeal.

Whenever you disregard auto glass or window tint repair, you are actually disregarding your safety on the road as well.

While some drivers realize the importance of auto glass repair, most tend to overlook it thinking the vehicle will run just as smoothly even with a few scratches or cracks on the windows. It seems easier for motorists to ignore a tiny crack on the windshield than to leave the slight rumbling of the car engine unnoticed.

Done Right Auto Glass won’t let you put your life at risk with its trademark auto glass and window tint repair services in Denton, Frisco and Plano, TX. The company’s name serves as an apt description of the service they provide; “because safety matters, it has to be done right”. 

Texas law mandates that all vehicles receive annual Safety Inspections and Emission Tests. Our shop carries the proper equipment to ensure you abide by state law. 

Our prices are always competitive. 

Call - (940) 295-4014



(940) 295-4014
Visit our website
3330 E University Drive
Denton, TX 76208
Average rating of 4.8
in 24 total reviews
Read Reviews Below
previous previous     next next
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Excellent 5 Star Service
Maria D. in Aubrey , TX  -  4 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Done Right Auto Glass

I was in a major crisis with my car, I had to pull into the nearest garage, it needed to be addressed immediately. Ben was on it. Between him and his workers it was done. I can not praise them enough as they went over and beyond great customer service. I highly recommend them. I appreciate you, thank you 😊 again.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Great service
Jeffrey P. in Denton, Tx  -  4 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Done Right Auto Glass

I got in and got a quote for my window motor and regulator very quick the service is great and I would definitely recommend them for service repairs to friends and family
Click to Expand
GoodBadBadBadBad
Takes forever
John W. in CORINTH, TX  -  8 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodBadBadBadBad  (1.0 out of 5.0) for Done Right Auto Glass

It took them close to 2 hours to get an oil change done. I would recommend going any where but here for your oil change
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Windshield replace and oil change
Cheyenne W. in Denton, Tx  -  1 year and 10 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Done Right Auto Glass

They are really friendly and helpful with explaining what needs to be done. My windshield change took about 2 hours and 15 mins when they said it would be 2 hrs and 30 mins! They also changed my oil and only took 30 mins! Would definitely recommend this place!
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Siverado windshield r&r
DK D. in Lantana, TX  -  3 years and 3 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Done Right Auto Glass

After checking other companies and two dealerships I found Done Right in Denton (James) to be the most informative about work scope and setting an appointment for my truck's driver side windshield crack. They were also the most affordable on price quote. The windshield remove and replace experience was no-nonsense and professional. Also did truck inspection after glass work. Very pleased - Highly recommend.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
HIGH FIVE
Amber Nicole M. in Tioga, TX  -  3 years and 5 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Done Right Auto Glass

Totally RECOMMEND: (Cracked Windshield Repair) Same Day Service No Appointment Need Wait Time Less Than 30Min. Affordable Price & They Warranty Their Work!!! Hello Need I Say More... But I Will. THEY ARE AMAZING, THANKS YALL!
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Awesome customers service
Christine T. in GILMER, TX  -  3 years and 8 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Done Right Auto Glass

3/22/18 We head out in the RV for the first time, someone passes us and throws a rock that busts out our window. We called around in a 2 hour radius as we head to Denton, TX and the only person with any solutions is James, manager at Done Right Auto Glass. We pulled in a 4pm on Thursday and he jumped right to trying to help us. I now know it takes 7- 10 days from everyone else to get tempered glass but what about today and the big hole in our camper? James and his staff are even going to come to the camper site to install the new glass when it is ready. Can't say enough how awesome they are and I am so glad to have found them for future use!
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Excellent Service!
Katherine S. in Corinth, TX  -  5 years and 11 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Done Right Auto Glass

I had to have my front windshield replaced. They not only had my glass in stock, but were able to come replace it the same day. The technician called 20 minutes prior to arrival and arrived on time. Destin did a professional job and was very personable. Great Local Company! I would (and will) recommend their service to anyone needing windshield work -or- any other service they offer. They care about their customers and it shows. Thanks, guys.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Great Service!
Erine N. in Denton, TX  -  6 years and 2 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Done Right Auto Glass

I had a quick repair of my window motor not working the day after coming in for an estimate. Really awesome! Thanks!
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Hands down the best
Dennis R. in Denton, TX  -  6 years and 5 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Done Right Auto Glass

I had two windows shattered during a recent storm. The rear and side windows both needed replaced. I called several people around the metroplex and did several "instant quotes" online. This company was BY FAR the most affordable of about 10 diffrerent quotes. So, I was worried that it probably meant customer oriented service would be lacking. BOY WAS I WRONG! These guys are really fantastic. Not only were they professional and curteous, but the work was done with with a great attention to detail. In addition, I was unable to drop off my car to them for the side window, so they just came to me...wow what great service! Their manager, James, really has a gift for making customers welcome and know they are appreciated. They have a customer for life. They also do inspections, light tune ups, and probably more that I am not aware of. Needless to say, I will take my car to them first if anything needs done and hopefully they will do it! And NO, by the way, I am not getting paid a nickle to write any of this...nor did I know anyone there before writing this review. Thanks AAA Done Right...your name speaks for itself!
line


About
| Read Reviews | Write Review©Copyright 2010 Certified Reviews™ Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions