Certified Reviews Logo Read Reviews Write a Review
client Logo

Jack's Auto Service Center

Auto Repair and Auto Repair Shop in Del City, Oklahoma

Jack’s Auto Service Center is a four-bay; full service auto shop with ASE certified mechanics. Celebrating 31 years in business, if your car can be fixed we are the ones who can fix it. We provide services for brakes, cv axles, some electrical, American and foreign cars, motors, engines, trans, computer diagnostics, front ends, air conditioning, fuel injection, all kinds of oil leaks, electrical problems, basic auto service and repair, transmission work, even engine replacements!

We provide excellent customer service to our guests and all of our work in under warranty. Our mechanic shop is very well established, and our highly qualified technicians guarantee all work so you know when you come to have your car fixed, it will leave here fixed.

We are proud to have customers all over the Del City area including Midwest City, Choctaw, Jones, The Village, Moore, Oklahoma City and beyond! We are licensed, insured, ASE certified, BBB approved and affiliated with Dunn and Bradstreet and the NFIB. We handle residential and commercial vehicles (nothing over ¾ ton, please) and do repair and maintenance for fleet vehicles as well as personal vehicles.

Call (405) 543-1657 now to schedule a visit or for an estimate for your car. We serve most makes and models of vehicles both American and foreign. We look forward to serving you soon!


(405) 543-1657
Visit our website
3120 S. Sunnylane Rd.
Del City, OK 73115
Average rating of 4.6
in 9 total reviews
Read Reviews Below
previous previous     next next
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Great Service
Michael C. in Oklahoma City , OK  -  5 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Jack's Auto Service Center

I had a oil leak in a 2006 Ford Crown Victoria. Speed of service and great work done.
Click to Expand
GoodBadBadBadBad
A story heard a thousand times.....
Sean L. in Midwest City, OK  -  7 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodBadBadBadBad  (1.0 out of 5.0) for Jack's Auto Service Center

I brought my 1998 Pontiac Transport van in because it was running rough. Well guess what, they had my van a week, charged me $1051.00 and it still runs the same. Never going back again!
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Great people
Peggy F. in Delcity, Ok  -  1 year and 3 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Jack's Auto Service Center

I will never use anyone else they get it done fast and right and not to high very friendly
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Heaven Sent
Daysha G. in Del City, OK  -  2 years and 1 month ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Jack's Auto Service Center

Words can't decribe my experience at Jack's Auto Service. I went to my dealer ship and the were going to charge me $1175 to fix my Tahoe because a leaking hose. Of coarse that's too damn much. So i took my truck to JAck's and honey let me tell you they have the best damn machnics in the world. They fixed my leak and only charged me $296!!!!!Mrs. Connie the owner is such a sweet and humble lady with the best damn machanics in the world!!!So if you guys have any car troubles don't hesitateto stop by Jack's Auto Service!!!
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Destroyed rear end of my car
Ginger K. in Del City, OK  -  2 years and 3 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Jack's Auto Service Center

Brought car there to fix a spring that had popped out of place. That's all it needed. Car is old but well maintained. Everything on it has been maintained, it's body and inside are in excellent condition. They kept the car overnight and instead of fixing the spring, they decided our shocks were broken and it would be $300 to fix it. All four shocks had been replaced a year ago. We said no, and went to pick up the car. The entire rear end rattles around and actually moves when you hit the brakes. And by the time we got there to pick it up, the price to fix it had gone to $400. The Better Business Bureau will hear from us. (It won't let me click on "not very happy" under the stars.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Such a Blessing in a Crisis!!!
Cynthia N. in Las Vegas, NV  -  2 years and 8 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Jack's Auto Service Center

Connected with Connie, from my desk in lovely Las Vegas - Nevada, who actually listened to my situation and offered assistance, information and quotes so that I was sure to know what the cost of the services we were going to need in Oklahoma would be right up front!!! WOW Good-ole-fashioned service...you just don't get that anymore, let alone over the phione and over a thousand miles away! Next came the towing and the fix...as I still sat at my desk in Nevada...her team of experts quickly located the issues, and a couple more that were hidden initially - that contributed to the car problem - and after her call to update me they fixed everything THAT SAME DAY!!! I paid what I feel to be a very fair price and my child picked up her car that afternoon and drove it back to her appartment with a smile on her face - it runs great now! Connie, and her staff of highly trained mechanics, wasted now time to come to the rescue and save the day. BIG HUGS from a mom who needed someone to trust with her kid's car...and found Jack's Auto Service in Del City, Oklahoma!!! Thanks is just not enough! :)
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
"Connie has Wings baby!"
Ron & Raelynn B. in Okc, OK  -  3 years and 6 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Jack's Auto Service Center

I was on Sooner and my transmission went out on me. My first thought- “Dear Lord…No- Please”! In this ‘AGE’ of technology I grabbed my smarter-than-me-phone and googled for Tow Trucks, Mechanics, and Service Centers. Jacks came up, I called and got Connie. She was my Angel on Earth… Wings and all: the first thing I said is “I think my transmission just went out- I can’t even push it out of the way” she immediately asked me a couple of questions and said ‘Don’t worry Hon, it sounds like a cable broke” THE RELIEF! She said she could have a Tow truck come get my car- Just give him the key- asked for my contact information and said she would call me. She did: and it was the Cable! Just days before it had snowed and I literally BROKE one of my Wiper Blades off my car- so I asked, can they look at that and see how bad that was going to be: Connie called back and said- no problem, we will just put new wipers on, it wasn’t as bad as you were thinking. Like I said “Connie- you have Wings baby”!
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
HONEST, QUICK & FRIENDLY
Nila W. in Edmond, OK  -  4 years and 2 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Jack's Auto Service Center

HONEST, QUICK & FRIENDLYDropped my F150 off late Thursday night for an estimate. Just "knew" it was going to be a new transmission so asked that no work be done just an estimate first. They could have taken me for a ride and I wouldn't have known. Instead it was a antifreeze blow out from a couple of years ago that finally caused it to stop shifting gears. It's already fixed on Monday and instead of a $2500 fix it was just over $600. Thanks to the owner Connie and her crew.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Very Honest & Personable PLUS Quality Work ~ AMAZING :)
Jessica H. in Oklahoma City, OK  -  4 years and 7 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Jack's Auto Service Center

My PT Cruiser broke down on the highway late at night about 6 weeks ago so I had the closest mechanic tow it to their shop...BIG MISTAKE! They (A&H) quoted me over $2500.00 to repair the timing belt. I called around and ended up paying an additional fee to have the car towed to Jack's Automotive in Del City....BEST DECISION EVER!! The owner, Connie, took the time to fully explain everything that was involved with the repair and told me that she would have her mechanics try a few different things first before just charging me first for everything that COULD go wrong. However, she said that even the worst case scenerio would only cost me $1800.00 That being said, I fully expected to be charged for the worst case scenerio, because how would I know the difference and I've not had good luck with mechanics in the past. Miraculously, Connie called me just 2 days later and let me know that the valves were not bent etc and that my bill was only $725.00!! and that I could come pick my car up anytime :) I am just amazed by their honesty and willingness to save me money! That was 6 weeks ago and my PT is running better than ever thanks to Jack's Automotive! I HIGHLY recommend this Godly business!!!
line


About
| Read Reviews | Write Review©Copyright 2010 Certified Reviews™ Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions