Certified Reviews Logo Read Reviews Write a Review
client Logo

Anderson & Sons Automotive & Towing

Auto Repair and Towing in Greenville, North Carolina

Anderson & Sons Automotive & Towing in Greenville, North Carolina is an Auto Repair Shop providing car repair and auto repair. Our automotive mechanics are trained to handle comprehensive automotive repair. For car repair estimates call (252) 344-1978.


(252) 344-1978
Visit our website
110 W 14th Street
Greenville, NC 27834
Average rating of 5.0
in 8 total reviews
Read Reviews Below
previous previous     next next
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
The Best
Michaele D. in Greenville, NC  -  4 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Anderson & Sons Automotive & Towing

Anderson and Sons is the best, They are honest and reasonably priced . and in most cases will go out of their was to meet your needs . I refer all my friends and family members to them . They have never disappointed me with their services.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Wonderful Group of Professionals
Ashley S. in Greenville, NC  -  4 years and 3 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Anderson & Sons Automotive & Towing

I took my daughters car in to have the oil changed and tires rotated...as always they were ready to take it...had it fixed quickly...gave me info on how to prioritize the things that may need fixing in the near future ....and were very nice. Took my son's car in a couple of months ago. I have worked with them over the last 7 years and I have NEVER EVER been disappointed.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
"This Company Rocks!"
Walter . in , AZ  -  4 years and 5 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Anderson & Sons Automotive & Towing

wonderful services everytime i needed a jump they were always there
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Amazing Company
Johnny C. in Greenville, NC  -  5 years and 2 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Anderson & Sons Automotive & Towing

I went and got my oil changed & tires rotated the guys there are nice and something about a family owned business is comforting. But I do know for a fact some of these bad reviews are being wrote by other local towing companys such as "Clays Towing Service". It's sad when you have to put down such of a good group of guys because you want more service.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
" Great service"
Green A. in Greenville, NC  -  7 years and 6 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Anderson & Sons Automotive & Towing

Quick service!!! Thanks for the job you've done for repairing my engine, now I'm comfortable driving my car and I'm safe. Their technician was very professional. Definitely I recommend Anderson & Son Automotive to anyone.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
"Outstanding service"
Alex V. in Greenville, NC  -  7 years and 6 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Anderson & Sons Automotive & Towing

At first I have second though with your company, but right now I’m relieved because of your promptness and well experienced technician, quick, fast, effective, and cheap! Love to recommend it to others.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
"Best shop ever"
Alyssa W. in Greenville, NC  -  7 years and 6 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Anderson & Sons Automotive & Towing

Looking for best auto repair shop???I bet Anderson & Son Automotive is the best auto repair shop in Greenville. Very efficient and and they have a very knowledgeable tech and friendly staff. They bring the best and high quality service that makes me keep on using there service again and again. Definitely love to recommend this company to others.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
"Super Mechanic"
Hunter C. in Greenville, NC  -  7 years and 6 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Anderson & Sons Automotive & Towing

Superb mechanics and service, I'm truly happy with the result, there is no reason not to used their service again.Highly recommend it.
line


About
| Read Reviews | Write Review©Copyright 2010 Certified Reviews™ Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions