Certified Reviews Logo Read Reviews Write a Review
client Logo

Rockwall Brake & Muffler

Auto Repair and Muffler Shop in Rockwall, Texas

Rockwall Brake & Muffler in Rockwall, Texas is an Auto Repair Shop providing car repair and auto repair. Our automotive mechanics are trained to handle comprehensive automotive repair. For car repair estimates call (972) 268-6133.

Specializing in brakes and exhaust systems you can count on Rockwall Brake & Muffler for the absolute best prices and superior service. Our mechanics have years of experience and are able to diagnosis as well as resolve all of your muffler and brake repair needs.

More than just a muffler shop we also offer engine repair, automotive A/C service and much more. If you have any questions our knowledgeable technicians are here to help.

(972) 268-6133
Visit our website
1101 S Goliad St
Rockwall, TX 75087-4307
Average rating of 5.0
in 11 total reviews
Read Reviews Below
previous previous     next next
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Excellent Work!
William K. in Rockwall, TX  -  4 years and 8 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Rockwall Brake & Muffler

Had some exhaust system work done on my Cadillac. Service was excellent and cost was fair. Johny is an artist with exhaust system work. Highly recommended!
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Great Service, excellent value!
M R. in Rockwall, TX  -  5 years and 5 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Rockwall Brake & Muffler

I called several repair shops in Rockwall to get the brakes repaired on my 95 Chevy Truck. I needed new rotors, pads, bearings, and calipers on this high mileage ride. These guys were $200 cheaper on the estimate. After the work was all done they ended up being cheaper than their competitors by nearly $400!!!
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
awesome work guys
Peter H. in Plano, TX  -  6 years and 6 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Rockwall Brake & Muffler

well i had a friend that had a lot of after market work done and exhaust work and he told me to go talk to joey cause he is exallent at exhaust and has alot of exsperiance in performance so i made the long drive from plano to rockwall and wow 500 dollars later i was amazed at what he did to my car it sounded so good and so loud and it was so much fast big shoot out to joey thank you so much keep up the good work and i will see you again.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
This Company is deceiptful!
Jason H. in Rockwall, TX  -  6 years and 6 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Rockwall Brake & Muffler

Beware of schemers! I took my car there 4 months ago and supposedly the brakes were repaired. The brakes were squealing the following day. Took it back, supposedly they took care of the situation, doesn't appear that anything was done to the brakes, he was looking for more money and claimed it was the back brakes, not his fault. These people use defective parts or old used parts and claims that they've repaired your car! DON'T TAKE YOUR CAR THERE!
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Very Pleased
Jerry M. in Rockwall, TX  -  6 years and 11 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Rockwall Brake & Muffler

Had my Ford F350 diesel repaired. All the ball joints were replaced with precision. The work was completed on time at a reasonable rate. I highly recommend the wrokmanship and honesty of this shop, Thanks Johnny!.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
"Very good work"
Nolan M. in Rockwall, TX  -  7 years and 7 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Rockwall Brake & Muffler

Rockwall Brake & Muffler is very honest, informative and reliable company. Their technician was very knowledgeable and well trained. I am definitely recommending your company to my friends.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
"Wonderful service"
Matthew B. in Rockwall, TX  -  7 years and 7 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Rockwall Brake & Muffler

Awesome service!! At first I have second though with your company for repairing my a/c, but right now I’m relieved because of your promptness and well experienced technician. I highly recommend Rockwall Brake & Muffler to any one.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
"Awesome service"
Kade B. in Rockwall, TX  -  7 years and 7 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Rockwall Brake & Muffler

Great service!!! What a wonderful and fantastic service for repairing my muffler, now I can drive my car so fast. I appreciated the job they've done. Definitely I well recommend Rockwall Brake & Muffler it to others.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
"Great work"
Jasmine W. in Rockwall, TX  -  7 years and 8 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Rockwall Brake & Muffler

Thanks Rockwall Brake & Muffler for the great job you've done to my brakes, now I'm very comfortable in driving my car anywhere. I am definitely recommending your company to my relatives and friend.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
"Excellent service"
Iman S. in Rockwall, TX  -  7 years and 8 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Rockwall Brake & Muffler

Rockwall Brake & Muffler is the best shop that I found in ROCKWALL area. They had quality service and affordable price. Their technician was very knowledgeable and well experienced. Good job guys!!! I am definitely recommending your company to any one.
line


About
| Read Reviews | Write Review©Copyright 2010 Certified Reviews™ Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions