Certified Reviews Logo Read Reviews Write a Review
client Logo

R C Mobile Truck Repair Service

Mobile Diesel Repair and Truck Repair in Charlotte, North Carolina

R C Mobile Truck Repair Service in Charlotte, North Carolina is a Truck Repair Shop providing truck repair and diesel truck repair. Our truck mechanics are trained to handle comprehensive truck repair. For truck repair estimates call (704) 659-0005.

With some of the most professional mobile truck repair services in the industry we are proud to deliver our level of quality. With you in mind we will do everything we can to repair your vehicle and get you back on track fast.


(704) 659-0005
Visit our website
8630 Statesville Rd
Charlotte, NC 28269-7678
Average rating of 5.0
in 9 total reviews
Read Reviews Below
previous previous     next next
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
HONEST
Michael H. in Charlotte, NC  -  3 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for R C Mobile Truck Repair Service

Got me back on the road with just a phone call could have came out and charge me hundreds in a simple repair that was needed to get my truck going again, they knew what the problem was with the description I gave them on the phone, told me to try a quick fix to see if that would get me going if not they would come out and look at it themselves but the advice they gave me was what the problem was so I got it myself thanks a lot for being honest and not taking advantage of a stranded person on the side of the road.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Example: "This Company Rocks!"
Martin M. in Charlotte, NC  -  2 years and 8 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for R C Mobile Truck Repair Service

Punctual, fast, fair, cheap and knowledgeable.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Chad W. in Charlotte, NC  -  2 years and 11 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for R C Mobile Truck Repair Service

i SPOKE WITH RON THIS MORNING AND ADVISED HIM OF MY ISSUE I WAS HAVING WITH MY BOX TRUCK, HE WALKED MY DRIVER THROUGH IT AND THE ISSUE WAS FIXED. i OFFERED TO PAY HIM AND HE SAID NO I COULDNT BELEIVE IT. I HAVE FOUND MY DIESEL MECHANIC.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Highly Recomended
Scott M. in Lakeland, FL  -  2 years and 11 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for R C Mobile Truck Repair Service

Fast, professional, and fair! Helped me in a bind! Definitely would recommend for your truck service needs!
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Highly recommend !!!!!
Doug S. in Memphis, TN  -  5 years and 10 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for R C Mobile Truck Repair Service

professional, fast svc and resonable rates.... Hard to find these days. Highly recommend !!!!!
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Fast Service
James R. in Bluefield, WV  -  5 years and 11 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for R C Mobile Truck Repair Service

They had me on the road with in an hour after calling them. I didn't miss my load.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Erick T. in Statesville, NC  -  6 years and 0 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for R C Mobile Truck Repair Service

When they say they get you rollin, thats no lie. Fast service, profesional and resonable rate.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
fast service and honest rates
Chuck J. in , AZ  -  6 years and 3 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for R C Mobile Truck Repair Service

When they advertise fast service and honest rates, they meant it.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Fast Service
Terry . in , AZ  -  6 years and 3 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for R C Mobile Truck Repair Service

Called them and with in 45 mintues, they were here and working on my truck.
line


About
| Read Reviews | Write Review©Copyright 2010 Certified Reviews™ Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions