Certified Reviews Logo Read Reviews Write a Review
client Logo

Southwest Car Care

Auto Repair and Brake Service in Royse City, Texas

Southwest Car Care in Royse City, Texas is an Auto Repair Shop providing car repair and auto repair. Our automotive mechanics are trained to handle comprehensive automotive repair. Specializing in a wide range of general automotive services our prices are affordable and reliable.

Our team is highly trained in tire services, transmission repair, brake repair, radiator repair and many other general car repairs. Conveniently located in Royse City residents of Rockwall and Greenville, Texas also rely on Southwest Car Care.

As one of the most well equipped auto repair shops in the state there is very little we cannot help you with. For an affordable car repair estimate call us today at - (972) 587-7565

If you operate a diesel vehicle our mechanics are also able to provide exceptional diesel repair and maintenance services.

(972) 587-7565
Visit our website
5751 State Highway 276
Royse City, TX 75189
Average rating of 5.0
in 9 total reviews
Read Reviews Below
previous previous     next next
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Don't judge the book by the cover...
Greg R. in Royse City, TX  -  7 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Southwest Car Care

Had my brake repair done here. Consulted me on the damages and came pretty close to the estimate. Get followup after the repair. Full service just like my dealership. I'll save the trip and start going here.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Lifetime Customer
James S. in Rockwall, TX  -  2 years and 1 month ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Southwest Car Care

Went to this shop after another shop had been working on my cars for years. I found out what I have been missing by not trying them sooner. Great shop, Great owner, Very fast and thorough with the repairs. They found a problem with a previous repair that I had done at the other shop. Quoted to repair it and came in $100's less than what I have already paid. Biggest thing is how He "Terrry" spoke to me. He was kind and knowledgeable and explained everthing so I could understand what, when, and how.Thank you for your serviceJames S.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Example: "This Company Rocks!"
Jeff B. in Edgewood, TX  -  2 years and 8 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Southwest Car Care

Every time i bring any of my trucks in the Owner Terry does a great job at fixing anything that is wrong and goes above and beond the call of duty and he also does a system checks to help prevent you coming back so soon, always ontime and under priced on everything he has done. I will tell anyone to go to him first where it is fixed right the first time.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Example: "This Company Rocks!"
. in , AZ  -  5 years and 8 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Southwest Car Care

The guys just rock. Over the top Service. Great pricing. Did more than I expected. Refer to anyone and go back to them for anything.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Example: "This Company Rocks!"
John W. in Royse City, TX  -  6 years and 7 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Southwest Car Care

BEEN THERE TWICE NOW AND EVERY TIME THEY ARE LESS EXPENSIVE THAN COMPETITORS, FAST WITH THE REPAIRS, AND THE GUYS THERE ARE JUST COOL.GREAT PLACE
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Example: "This Company Rocks!"
Thomas P. in Rockwall, TX  -  6 years and 8 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Southwest Car Care

Awesome place to do business. Owner Operator Garage, you're talking to the owner, none of the "Let me talk to the Manager" crap that you get at the bigger corporate chains. And the price is better than his competitors. Worth the drive.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
JUST AWESOME
John J. in Heartland, TX  -  6 years and 8 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Southwest Car Care

CAR BROKE DOWN, HAD TO HAVE IT TOWED. TERRY AND GENE WERE VERY HELPFUL. THEY FIXED MY CAR, CAUGHT ME UP ON MY MAINTENANCE (WAS WAY OVER DUE ON SOME STUFF), AND EVEN GOT SOME NEW TIRES FOR MY CAR. PRICE WAS LOWER THAN ANY SHOP I CALLED AFTER I WAS GIVEN MY ESTIMATE. I PAID LESS THAN THE ESTIMATED COST OF REPAIR IN THE END.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Awesome Car Repair place!
Matthew B. in Fate, TX  -  7 years and 4 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Southwest Car Care

Southwest Car Care is a very honest and trustworthy repair shop. Mr. Terry was very helpful and honest in fixing my van who had some serious engine issues. They diagnosed the problem and fixed the problem within a very reasonable time frame. He kept me posted on the progress of the vehicle repairs and was very informative. I highly recommend this place based on the awesome service I received! Thank you Southwest Car Care!
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
BEST PRICE!
. in , TX  -  7 years and 9 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Southwest Car Care

BEST PRICE IN ROCKWALL COUNTY. TERRY, IS A VERY NICE GUY, AND WAS MORE THAN WILLING TO WORK WITH MY BUSY SCHEDULE. PICKED UP MY TRUCK AND DELIVERED IT
line


About
| Read Reviews | Write Review©Copyright 2010 Certified Reviews™ Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions