Certified Reviews Logo Read Reviews Write a Review
client Logo

Donald's Electrical Appliance Repair

Appliance Repair and Refrigeration Service in Mobile, Alabama

Donald's Electrical Appliance Repair in Mobile, Alabama provides appliance repair services to a wide range of brands and appliances. With over 32 years of experience, a universal certification, licensed, bonded and insured, Donald's is your premier appliance repair expert servicing Mobile, Saraland, Semmes, Creola and Axis, Alabama.

Don't throw away your refrigerators! We repair compressors at a discount!

Repair is part of our name. We cannot stress the importance—on our environment and on your wallet—of repairing your appliances instead of inundating our landfills with completely repairable refrigerators and freezers, dryers, etc.

These household fixtures may only require the replacement or repair of its compressor. This is an easy fix that can be accomplished quickly and with your budgetary limitations in mind. At Donald's Electrical Appliance Repair, we strive to keep your expenses in check by stressing repair in lieu of replacement.

Repairing all major brands including Kenmore, GE, Maytag, Hot Point, Frigidaire and many more you can rely on us for all of your appliance repair needs. Donald's Electrical Appliance Repair of Mobile repairs or installs washers, dryers, ovens, stove tops, garbage disposals, freezers, dishwashers, refrigerators, or any other appliance you may have can be repaired by Donald's. We also repair Jenn-Air and Thermador appliances.

Of course if you just purchased a new appliance and are worried about installation Saraland or Semmes, call Donald's and have the peace of mind knowing your appliance will be installed correctly and professionally.

“Same Day Service” is our motto and we stand by it! With up front pricing, warranties available on all repairs. Fast and professional service! Creola and Axis know the only place to call for all appliance repairs is Donald's. (251) 210-8049 is the only contact number you’ll need for the best in appliance repair. Get that service quote today Donald's Electrical Appliance Repair.

10% discount to senior citizens



(251) 210-8049
Visit our website

Mobile, AL
Average rating of 4.9
in 72 total reviews
Read Reviews Below
previous previous     next next
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Wonderful experience!
Suzette O. in Mobile, Al  -  1 month ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Donald's Electrical Appliance Repair

I used Donald’s for the first time and had a wonderful experience. They were very friendly and helpful on the phone and were the same when they got to my house. They replaced two thermostats and even vacuumed out my dryer! The price was reasonable and the service excellent! I highly recommend using Donald’s.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Very Satisfied
Clay W. in Mobile, AL  -  2 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Donald's Electrical Appliance Repair

I have used Donald's Appliance Repair twice (oven, washing machine) and have been very happy with the results. Mose was able to identify and fix both issues with ease. He was on time, friendly, and very fair with what he charged. I will absolutely use this company again for any appliance repair needs and highly suggest anybody with appliance issues do the same.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Homeowner
Angela S. in Mobile, Al  -  5 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Donald's Electrical Appliance Repair

Mr. Mose did an excellent job repairing our refrigerator. He was professional, courteous, honest and extremely knowledgeable.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Washing machine/Ice maker repair
Tracy B. in Mobile, AL  -  6 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Donald's Electrical Appliance Repair

Very prompt and diligent service. The technician, Mose, had years of experience and a great attitude. Can definitely recommend them and will use them, if the need arises, in the future.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
A very satisfied customer
Mr A. in Satsuma, Al  -  7 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Donald's Electrical Appliance Repair

Mr. Don came to our house and inspected our freezer and refrigerator, found out what was wrong, ordered the parts and was back to fix them both all within a day. I highly recommend Mr. Don for any and all small appliance repairs. Thank you, Mr. Don. From The Adams Family
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
This is a good dependable company
Megan C. in Semmes, AL  -  9 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Donald's Electrical Appliance Repair

This is the second time we ave used Donald's Electrical. They are always here when they say they will be. They seem to have the parts to fix what we needed. Will use them again.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Saved My Life!!
Kiara H. in Mobile, AL  -  9 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Donald's Electrical Appliance Repair

My fridge went out right after grocery shopping!!! I called Mr. Donald and he came right out. His prices were fair and he fixed my fridge quickly.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
We’ve Used Donald’s Appliance Repair Before
Ana K. in Mobile, AL  -  9 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Donald's Electrical Appliance Repair

We’ve used Donald’s Appliance Repair before and haven’t had the problem since then!We tried 2 other companies over about 18 months. It was supposed to be fixed both times and the issue returned. I began to think its probably more than one problem that they didn’t see. A friend at work gave me the number to Donald’s Appliance Repair. He asked me a few questions, I told him what it was doing and how the problem kept starting back up. He fixed it, didn’t charge me for the extra time because of all the problems we had getting it fixed. He really really fixed it! Its even running quieter and not a single problem! Its been 5 years of no problems!! We keep the number handy, this is the company we will call if needed in the future! Thank you so much for all you did! Mrs. Ana and Family
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Example: "This Company Rocks!"
. in , AZ  -  1 year and 9 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Donald's Electrical Appliance Repair

.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Great - Dependable Service
Terry S. in Semmes, AL  -  2 years and 2 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Donald's Electrical Appliance Repair

I want to thank the repairman from Donald's Electrical Appliance for the work he did on our side by side refrigerator freezer. We called late in the day but he was able to get out the next day by noon. He surveyed the problem, and had us up and running that afternoon. The tech is knowledgeable and conscientious about his work. If I ever need any other appliances repaired this is the company I will call.Thank you for a job well done.
line


About
| Read Reviews | Write Review©Copyright 2010 Certified Reviews™ Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions