Certified Reviews Logo Read Reviews Write a Review
client Logo

Tom Tanis Hardwood Floors

Wood Flooring Installation and Refinishing in Oak Ridge, New Jersey

Tom Tanis Hardwood Floors in Oak Ridge, New Jersey is a wood flooring installation company providing wood floor installation, hardwood floor installation, laminate wood flooring installation and engineered wood floor installation to the greater Oak Ridge area. Our technicians use only the finest materials and the latest installation techniques to guarantee the quality of your wood floor. Call (973) 917-8115 to schedule an appointment or receive an estimate from one of our expert wood flooring installers in Oak Ridge.

If you are looking for hardwood flooring services there is no better destination than Tom Tanis Hardwood Floors. Offering professional installation, repair and refinishing services you can rely on us for all of your wood flooring needs. Our wood floor installers are friendly, professional and will leave your home clean from any debris. With the customer in mind we aim to deliver the highest level of quality at the most affordable price. Free in-home consultations are available upon request.

Our floor sanding and hardwood floor refinishing services are among the most preferred in the greater Oak Ridge area. If you would like more information on our installation, repair or refinishing services contact us today at - (973) 917-8115


(973) 917-8115
Visit our website
64 Ridge Rd.
Oak Ridge, NJ 07438
Average rating of 5.0
in 10 total reviews
Read Reviews Below
previous previous     next next
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
affordable, reliable and great work!
Karen C. in Newfoundland, NJ  -  11 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Tom Tanis Hardwood Floors

A few of my family members have used Tom Tanis for our wood floors. He has both refinished floors for us and refinished/installed wood floors for family. Our living room floors are holding up great and the process was very easy. Even with the sanding, it was very clean. We would not use anyone else.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Highly Recommended!
Robin T. in Oak Ridge, NJ  -  6 years and 8 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Tom Tanis Hardwood Floors

We are extremely pleased with our new wood floors. Tom Tanis and his team not only were punctual, they were courteous, neat and respectful of my home. They did a fanstastic job on the installation and were meticulous with their installation work. I would highly recommend them.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Excellent Service!
Chris G. in Oak Ridge, NJ  -  7 years and 0 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Tom Tanis Hardwood Floors

My wife and I just wanted to write to you to let you know what a Excellent Job Tom Tanis and his team did installing our new wood floors. We are so very happy with them. They look Beautiful!Their technician was very professional and well experienced. Very clean and organized the way they worked.Thank you for doing a Super job! We will definitely be recommending your company to any one.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Example: "This Company Rocks!"
David H. in Parsippany, NJ  -  9 years and 0 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Tom Tanis Hardwood Floors

Write your Complete Review here...Tom and crew were very professional, they did top notch service from start to finish.My floors are over 50 years old but now look brand new. i would recommend them to anyone" Thanks Tom for the great job."
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Very Happy with my new floors!
Lauren C. in Butler, NJ  -  9 years and 2 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Tom Tanis Hardwood Floors

My new floors look great very happy with the service and the job. I came home to a clean house and didnt have to be out of the house very long. i would def reccommend!
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
"Very excellent service"
Vasha F. in Oak Ridge, NJ  -  9 years and 6 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Tom Tanis Hardwood Floors

This is my first time to use you service for installing our wood flooring, so impressive and perfectly done. Their technician was very knowledgeable and fast. I highly recommend Tom Tanis Hardwood Floors to my family.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
"Fantastic job"
Valentino L. in Oak Ridge, NJ  -  9 years and 6 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Tom Tanis Hardwood Floors

Awesome!! Tom Tanis Hardwood Floors!! Great customer service and they did an awesome job for installing my wood floor. Their technician was very efficient and well trained. Definitely I well recommend them to my relatives.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
"Wonderful service"
Unnur R. in Oak Ridge, NJ  -  9 years and 6 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Tom Tanis Hardwood Floors

Thanks Tom Tanis Hardwood Floors for making my floor beautiful I really like the wood floor that they installed. Their technician was very professional and well experienced. I am definitely recommending your company to any one.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
"Awesome service"
Mina B. in Oak Ridge, NJ  -  9 years and 6 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Tom Tanis Hardwood Floors

Tom Tanis Hardwood Floors is very fast response and good effective. They installed my wood floor, so impressive and it so clean the way they work. Their technician was very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend your company to my friends.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
"Excellent service"
Kevin O. in Oak Ridge, NJ  -  9 years and 6 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Tom Tanis Hardwood Floors

Tom Tanis Hardwood Floors is one of the best companies that I encountered for wood flooring installation. They had quality of wood floor and service. Their technician was very professional and well experienced. I am definitely recommending your company to any one.
line


About
| Read Reviews | Write Review©Copyright 2010 Certified Reviews™ Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions