Certified Reviews Logo Read Reviews Write a Review
client Logo

Popular Auto Tow

Towing Houston and Towing Service in Houston, TX

Popular Auto Tow in Houston, Texas is a towing company providing car tow services and vehicle towing. Our fleet of tow trucks and towing professionals know how to handle any size towing job including cars, trucks, SUVs and vans. Not all tow service companies are the same. Call us to experience the Popular Auto Tow difference - (713) 364-9966.

Ask to see if you can receive 10% just by mentioning this website! We are here for all of your residential and commercial city and statewide towing service needs. Contact us for our rates or for immediate service 24/7


(713) 364-9966
Visit our website
9660 Fallbrook Dr
Suite #F
Houston, TX 77064
Average rating of 5.0
in 13 total reviews
Read Reviews Below
previous previous     next next
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Good experience
Henry V. in Houston, Tx  -  1 year and 2 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Popular Auto Tow

Bought an older vehicle across town that will need some work to be safe. I️ called Popular as well as some others to get pricing. Others were higher or unclear or unavailable. Steve arrived quickly and delivered the old truck to my home safely. I️ received regular updates along the way, couldn’t have gone any more smoothly.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Good Guys
C D. in Houston, TX  -  2 years and 8 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Popular Auto Tow

Couldn't be more pleased with this company. Called around 8:30 on a Saturday and had a truck show up within 30 minutes tops. Shane my tow truck driver couldn't have been a nicer guy, took all the necessary precautions when loading and unloading my Mustang. This was the last company out of five I called for a quote and I'm glad I did... Mr. Alwan and Mr. Shane thanks again!
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
All about Honesty
Amanda O. in Houston, TX  -  2 years and 10 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Popular Auto Tow

Write your Complete Review here.Seems like a lot of auto repair shops in Houston are out to over charge and not do honest work. After taking my vehicle to 3 different auto repair shops, each shop could not change my oil on my truck due to the drain plug being too tight to unscrew. Mckays on barker/cypress wanted to change out the oil pan replace gaskets and oil change for the outrageous price of $700.00. the second and third shops were a complete waste of time and money. Saw a good review about Unity and decided to give them a try. Very kind and professional staff. The mechanic told me to bring my truck in so he could attempt to take the drain plug out. AND BAM!!!! less than 5 minutes he was able to take the drain plug out and change out my oil. saved a bunch of money. i will be taking both my vehicles to Unity Auto Repair. plus their website has printable coupons!..
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
MY PERSONAL ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE FROM NOW ON!!
Jospeh B. in Houston , TX  -  2 years and 10 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Popular Auto Tow

I am really impressed with the professional services of this exceptional company. I recommend this company to everyone who needs affordable and fast towing services!
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
WOWW!!
Carla C. in Houston, TX  -  6 years and 3 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Popular Auto Tow

wow! I had been to several auto shops. Everytime I went, the mechanics would fix my car and then tell me a list of about 30 other things my car needed. They wouldnt just tell me my car needed it, but that it would explode if I didnt get it. I considered auto mechanics salespeople..just in for your money. By luck, my mom's car broke down right next to this shop..since then, I havent gone anywhere else!Talk about excellent customer service and good prices! The owner, Azmi, will work on you one on one to figure out what exactly is wrong with your car. He wont try to trick you into thinking that you need to spend thousands of dollars on your car or else it will explode. What a relief it was to find Unity Auto Repair! Not only is the owner awesome but all of the employees are like a big family as well. I always feel welcomed there and am never worried about getting ripped off. They are honest people who want quality customers they can take care of for years to come.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
great service and very frendly
Spencer S. in Houston , TX  -  6 years and 5 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Popular Auto Tow

When my truck unexpectedly died on the side of the road I called a few tow truck companies and found Popular Auto Towing to be the best choice. Not only were they very fiendly but the servce was great and the price was very reasonable. I now recomend them any chance I get and will not hesitate to call again. Thank you Popular Auto for helping in my time of need.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Example: "This Company awsome!"
R A. in Houston, TX  -  6 years and 6 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Popular Auto Tow

I gave Az a shout he came and fix my flat and towed me to the near gas station to put some air for a very reasonable price after i really appreciate that keep it up bro
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
GREAT SERVICE
Mike S. in Houston, TX  -  6 years and 6 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Popular Auto Tow

My car stopped at work and the next day I called unity auto repair and the towed my car to their shop. They fixed my car problem at a reasonable price and quick time. I'm very satisfied with the customer service they had for me and I really appreciate their assistant.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Great Service
S S. in Hempstead, TX  -  6 years and 6 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Popular Auto Tow

I was visiting Houston and my car broke down. I called Popular and they towed me to the shop and at a great rate they fixed my vehicle, and the shop fixed my car the same day and i was home the same day!!!! Thanks for the great service.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
POPULAR IS GREAT
E C. in Houston, TX  -  6 years and 6 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Popular Auto Tow

POPULAR IS 5 STARS THEY HAVE HELPED ME, WHEN I WAS BROKE DOWN ON THE FREEWAY, TOOK SAFE CLEAR TOWING ALMOST AN HOUR AND A HALF AND I CALLED POPULAR AND THEY WERE THERE TO PUT ME BACK ON TRACK WITH NO TIME!!!! GREAT SERVICE, GREAT PRICE THANK YOU SO MUCH POPULAR..
line


About
| Read Reviews | Write Review©Copyright 2010 Certified Reviews™ Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions