Certified Reviews Logo Read Reviews Write a Review
client Logo

Advanced Heating & Air Conditioning

HVAC Contractor Tehachapi, California

Advanced Heating & Air Conditioning has an extensive history of repair service on all brands of central air conditioning and heating systems. We also perform furnace repair, air handler repair, roof top unit repair, new a/c unit quote, and air conditioning maintenance. We are the one stop shop for your heating and a/c needs. We provide quality workmanship with professional and dependable services. You can always count on Advanced Heating & Air Conditioning to be there when you need us the most. Call us at (661) 238-7462

Our technicians use state-of-the-art technology to repair and diagnose existing systems and always use their finest new equipment for installations in the industry. We are residential and commercial comfort specialists. We bring years of skills and expertise to provide you with the absolute best in heating and air conditioning solutions.


(661) 238-7462
Visit our website

Tehachapi, CA
Average rating of 5.0
in 20 total reviews
Read Reviews Below
previous previous     next next
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
AC/HTG. UNIT
Clayton G. in BEAR VALLEY SPRINGS, CA  -  1 week and 6 days ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Advanced Heating & Air Conditioning

Dan squeezed us in his busy schedule and quickly resolved our AC problem and we also had him service our heating unit for the winter months. Excellent service. Highly recommend him.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Sweating it out
Melissa R. in Tehachapi, CA  -  1 week and 6 days ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Advanced Heating & Air Conditioning

Our A/C unit kept tripping the breaker over the HOTTEST Labor Day weekend we’ve had in years. Dan fit us in on Tuesday morning (showed up as scheduled) and thoroughly checked things, replaced a faulty, fried breaker, AND redirected the vents within the house! First time in years that our zone system worked and registered the correct temperature! Thanks Dan for giving us our house back (and giving an amazing quote for an even better system that we’ve been considering!).
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Great service
Terry Q. in Tehachapi, CA  -  1 month ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Advanced Heating & Air Conditioning

Heat pump went out at worst possible time. Dan sent his crew out on Tuesday. Needed a circuit breaker not on the truck. Dan brought the part out and installed Weds AM. Price very reasonable. Will use again without hesitation.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Great Service
BRUCE S. in tehachapi, CA  -  1 month ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Advanced Heating & Air Conditioning

My A/C went out on a Sat. I called Advanced Heating and Air Conditioning and Dan had a technician over Monday morning. We were unable to be home, but they did the repairs anyhow and just left me a bill on the door. This really helped me out, got us back up and running, and they were reasonable. I highly recommend them and would use them again without question.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
AC Unit
Cynthia E. in Bear Valley Springs, CA  -  2 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Advanced Heating & Air Conditioning

With a quick diagnosis, our AC unit was repaired and working. Our repair technician Doug was pleasant, informative and efficient. We will definitely call upon them again should we have future needs.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Excellent service
Sarah G. in Tehachapi, Ca  -  2 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Advanced Heating & Air Conditioning

After hours of trying to install a new thermostat, watching dozens of YouTube videos, and ripping my hair out, I was finally gave in and called for help. Advanced hearing and air conditioning was able to come quickly respond to my call and install my new thermostat. I will definitely be using them again in the future for any other needs. Highly recommended.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Great company
Jason S. in Tehachapi, CA  -  3 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Advanced Heating & Air Conditioning

Called dan for a estimate came out the next day gave me a very reasonable quote he was out the following week and installed my new ac unit the exact way we had talked about. Dan and his guy were very knowledgeable and very helpful. Don’t be a fool and call anyone else Call dan his guys for all your heating and air needs best guys in kern county.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Great company
Jason S. in Tehachapi, CA  -  3 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Advanced Heating & Air Conditioning

Called dan for a estimate came out the next day gave me a very reasonable quote he was out the following week and installed my new ac unit the exact way we had talked about. Dan and his guy were very knowledgeable and very helpful. Don’t be a fool and call anyone else Call dan his guys for all your heating and air needs best guys in kern county.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Great Service!
Jason M. in Tehachapi, CA  -  3 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Advanced Heating & Air Conditioning

Dan and his team showed up on time and got our unit installed in a promp manner. Everything was cleaned up afterwards and they made sure it was running properly. Ill continue to use Advanced for all my heating/cooling needs and recommend them to anyone needing service. Dan answered all of our questions and concerns anytime we had them. Very happy with our new A/C
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
UNBELIEVABLE SERVICE!!!
Jim Turner T. in Bear Valley Springs, CA  -  5 years and 10 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Advanced Heating & Air Conditioning

Wouldn't you know. Had an AC/heater problem on a SATURDAY MORNING. Called every AC company I could find in the book and on the internet. Dan, from Advance, is the ONLY one who called back. He accurately and quickly diagnosed the problem. This man understands the word...SERVICE! If you have an AC/heater problem, call Dan at Advance. You'll be as happy as I am.
line


About
| Read Reviews | Write Review©Copyright 2010 Certified Reviews™ Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions