Certified Reviews Logo Read Reviews Write a Review
client Logo

Rosedale Service, LLC

Appliance Repair Chadds Ford, Pennsylvania

Rosedale Service, LLC in Chadds Ford, Pennsylvania is a mobile Appliance Repair company providing appliance repair and appliance repair parts. Our appliance technicians are trained to handle major appliance repair and minor appliance repairs, including refrigerator repair, dishwasher repair, dryer repair, washer repair, and stove repair. For appliance repair estimates in Chadds Ford and the surrounding areas, call (610) 492-7144.


(610) 492-7144
Visit our website
606 Chadds Ford Dr
Chadds Ford, PA 19317
Average rating of 4.6
in 7 total reviews
Read Reviews Below
previous previous     next next
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
I WISH ALL YOU GUYS THE BEST!!
Commercial K. in Erie, PA  -  4 years and 9 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Rosedale Service, LLC

THESE FELLAS SHOULD GET A NEW DAY JOB I HAD A COMMERCIAL ICE MACHINE THAT WASNT WORKING AND HE SAID MY CAPACITIOR WAS BAD IN THERE AND CHARGED ME OVER 350. MY GRANDSON RUNS A SERVICE, INSTALLATION AND REPAIR COMPANY IN NW PA AND ANY HEATING AND COOLING GUYS COME UP THAT WAY TO GET WORK WILL WASTE GAS NOT JUST BECAUSE HES MY GRANDSON HE KNOWS MORE ABOUT HVAC-R AND HIS TEAM ALL KNOW THAT IF ITS NOT PERFECT IT GETS DONE AGAIN VERRY PROUD OF HIM BUT AS FOR MY ICE MACHINE MY GRAND SON ADVISED ME THAT CAPACITORS TYPICALLY RUN 45.00 TOPPS AND THATS IF THEY TRY TO SELL YOU OEM PARTS, MY BILL WAS OVER 850 FOR A CAPACITOR HOW!!! HVAC ISNT REFRIGERATION IM SORRY THATS WHY THERES A MILLION HVAC CO'S AND A HANDFULL OF REFRIGERATION CO'S THAT CAN DO ANYTHING THE HVAC GUYS DO RESPECT YOU ALL ITS A HARD JOB BUT IM JUST CONVINCED THAT MY GROUP IS TOP NOTCH BECAUSE WE TAKE CARE OF THE SMALLEST PART OF THE JOB.ALL TECHS LICENSED AND WE ARE ABOUT FULLY LEGAL SO WE WILL START FULL TIME INSTEAD OF LATE AFTERNOON AND NIGHTS THANK YOU HAVEA GOOD NIGHT
Click to Expand
GoodGoodBadBadBad
Good to Bad
David B. in Kennett Square, PA  -  4 years and 10 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodBadBadBad  (2.0 out of 5.0) for Rosedale Service, LLC

See my previous positive review (Dave B) about 2 years ago.Brought Craig back to repair a gas stove top. I can’t complain about the repair but I feel we got ripped on the price. He got here at noon did the repair and was done at 1:15. My wife said there was something going on. Someone went in for emergency surgery. He had papers spread out on our counter and was on the phone with others doing planning or scheduling. She said during the time he was here he was on his phone for at least 25 minutes.When complete she asked him how much we owed, there were not parts included in the price. He said how about $200. She asked him how much they charged for a service call. He said $95. She felt ripped. I agree.My feeling is a service call should cover and inspection and about the first hour of a call. I recommended them highly in the past due to knowledge and creativity. Now I see another side, poor customer service and inconsistent pricing. I’ll temper any recommendations based on this experience in the future.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
The best repair service I have ever had
Jane P. in Chadds Ford , PA  -  5 years and 0 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Rosedale Service, LLC

I can't speak highly enough about the quality of the service and timely repair. I have 1985 Thermadore ovens, they are wonderful. But when the stopped working, Thermadore recommended Rosedale Service. They fixed it the first time they were here. Professional and knowledgeable.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Trustworthy service
Chris S. in West Grove, PA  -  7 years and 3 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Rosedale Service, LLC

Honest, reliable, fair, and professional. We will call and request for Craig whenever we have appliance issues.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Totally recommended
David B. in Kennett Square, PA  -  7 years and 4 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Rosedale Service, LLC

Samsung refrigerator 2 years old leaking water into the refrigerator cabinet. I was convinced it was leaking around the filter but Craig found the real problem. The drain for the self defrost was frozen and water could not get out during defrost cycle. He said he has repaired several. It's a design defect with the Samsung. The drain heater is to short. Craig was creative and attached an 8" long piece of copper wire to the heat sink and extended down the drain. Said this should solve the problem. I love good problem solving. Needed to replace the back that had styrofoam soaked from the freeze - about $100 but hopefully, the problem is resolved permanantly. I originally called Samsung to see who they recommended for repairs and they recommended a national firm called A&E appliance. Looked them up - they had horrible ratings - glad I went with Rosedale.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
First Experience... Excellent!
Michael H. in Garnet Valley, PA  -  8 years and 10 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Rosedale Service, LLC

They came the following day after I called, on time. Craig the serviceman was clean, polite...and smart. He fixed our microwave without having to order parts. He had everything he needed with him. Highly recommended!
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Professional and reasonable
Brian K. in Chadds Ford, PA  -  10 years and 1 month ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Rosedale Service, LLC

We used Rosedale when we had a problem with both our washing machine and our dishwasher. They had a very reasonable diagnosis charge, and were able to visit us the next day after we called. They got both appliances back up and running in an hour or two. All charges were fair. The technican was well spoken and cleaned up nicely when his job was finished.
line


About
| Read Reviews | Write Review©Copyright 2010 Certified Reviews™ Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions