Certified Reviews Logo Read Reviews Write a Review
client Logo

K&F Auto Repair

Brake Repair and Auto Repair Shop in Farmington Hills, Michigan

K&F Auto Repair in Farmington Hills, Michigan, offers Reliable Repairs at Reasonable Prices! We handle all minor and major repairs for both foreign and domestic vehicles including: mufflers, suspension, hoses, lights, shocks, steering, car batteries, belts, wiper blades, alignment, struts, pipe bending, tune-ups, auto repair, tires, custom exhaust, A/C repairs and installations, wheel/hub bearings, fuel pumps, rack and pinions, converters, starters, alternators, axle shafts, AVS sensors, oxygen sensors, coolant sensors, thermostat, air bags, head gasket, engine lights, and more. A persistent noise can go from being a small maintenance problem to a large repair quickly. We offer competitive pricing on all of our maintenance services!

We have been serving Michigan since 1996. We are dedicated to providing fast, friendly repairs for all of our guests. We handle imports, foreign cars, and domestic vehicles. Our team of highly trained technicians is qualified to repair your vehicle and will do so with a smile. We are proud to serve Farmington Hills and see clients from all over the area including Novi, Franklin, Livonia, Redford and more.

Call (248) 919-8016 today for questions, appointments, and business hours. We offer free Diagnostics for our customers. We look forward to servicing your vehicle soon.

Brake Special $69.95

We aim to be your auto repair shop. Offering convenient towing services we will pick you up and get to work on getting you back on the road fast! With mechanics professionally trained to handle all of your automotive services you can rely on us for brake repair, suspension repair and any other auto repair service you may need.

If you would like more information contact us today at - (248) 919-8016


(248) 919-8016
Visit our website
38410 Grand River Ave
#B
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
Average rating of 5.0
in 27 total reviews
Read Reviews Below
previous previous     next next
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Superb-Beginning to End
Jerolean E. in Farmington Hills, MI  -  4 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for K&F Auto Repair

I recently had an ABS module replaced by K&F Auto Repair. Their professionalism during the first inquiry call about that repair was the reason I decided to use their services. They were friendly and quick during intake. The cost was $400 less than the dealer. Once the part arrived, the work was immediately completed. I am pleased with how my car drives now. I quickly recommended them to my family. Two other members also used them within the week. I highly recommended K&F service .
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Superb-Beginning to End
Jerolean E. in Farmington Hills, MI  -  4 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for K&F Auto Repair

I recently had an ABS module replaced by K&F Auto Repair. Their professionalism during the first inquiry call about that repair was the reason I decided to use their services. They were friendly and quick during intake. The cost was $400 less than the dealer. Once the part arrived, the work was immediately completed. I am pleased with how my car drives now. I quickly recommended them to my family. Two other members also used them within the week. I highly recommended K&F service .
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Superb-Beginning to End
Jerolean E. in Farmington Hills, MI  -  4 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for K&F Auto Repair

I recently had an ABS module replaced by K&F Auto Repair. Their professionalism during the first inquiry call about that repair was the reason I decided to use their services. They were friendly and quick during intake. The cost was $400 less than the dealer. Once the part arrived, the work was immediately completed. I am pleased with how my car drives now. I quickly recommended them to my family. Two other members also used them within the week. I highly recommended K&F service .
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Superb-Beginning to End
Jerolean E. in Farmington Hills, MI  -  4 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for K&F Auto Repair

I recently had an ABS module replaced by K&F Auto Repair. Their professionalism during the first inquiry call about that repair was the reason I decided to use their services. They were friendly and quick during intake. The cost was $400 less than the dealer. Once the part arrived, the work was immediately completed. I am pleased with how my car drives now. I quickly recommended them to my family. Two other members also used them within the week. I highly recommended K&F service .
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Great service
Jasmin W. in Farmington hills , MI  -  7 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for K&F Auto Repair

I took my 2018 Nissian Altima for brake repair. Gary was a great help and offered a great deal for rotors and brake pads. I recommend this shop for all auto repair. Thanks Gary
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Chevy 502
Brandon S. in Southfield , Mi  -  9 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for K&F Auto Repair

Took my Chevy Race Truck with 454 bored to 502 to have them remove and replace my Header Gaskets , Gary and his crew worked fast and efficient. Did a nice job on my truck . I recommend any1 for service from brakes all the way to complete motor Replacement. Thanks Gary and crew .
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Chevy 502
Brandon S. in Southfield , Mi  -  9 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for K&F Auto Repair

Took my Chevy Race Truck with 454 bored to 502 to have them remove and replace my Header Gaskets , Gary and his crew worked fast and efficient. Did a nice job on my truck . I recommend any1 for service from brakes all the way to complete motor Replacement. Thanks Gary and crew .
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Chevy 502
Brandon S. in Southfield , Mi  -  9 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for K&F Auto Repair

Took my Chevy Race Truck with 454 bored to 502 to have them remove and replace my Header Gaskets , Gary and his crew worked fast and efficient. Did a nice job on my truck . I recommend any1 for service from brakes all the way to complete motor Replacement. Thanks Gary and crew .
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Work on Truck
Brandon S. in Southfield, Mi  -  9 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for K&F Auto Repair

Gary Took Carr of Me I have a Chevy Race Truck with 453 Bored to a 502 my Header Gaskets we’re blew out and Gary And his Crew did a great Job and they got me right in me waiting . I would recommend any1 to come see them , they do professional work . They service your vehicle from brakes to motors . Thank you . Brandon .
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Exhaust/Muffler Repair
Edward S. in Farmington Hills, MI  -  1 year and 2 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for K&F Auto Repair

I took my car to Gary and his team on Friday night, the driver side muffler wasn’t connected to the exhaust system. Gary had my car fixed by noon Saturday at a very reasonable price, I highly recommend K&F.
line


About
| Read Reviews | Write Review©Copyright 2010 Certified Reviews™ Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions