Certified Reviews Logo Read Reviews Write a Review
client Logo

K&F Auto Repair

Brake Repair and Auto Repair Shop in Farmington Hills, Michigan

K&F Auto Repair in Farmington Hills, Michigan, offers Reliable Repairs at Reasonable Prices! We handle all minor and major repairs for both foreign and domestic vehicles including: mufflers, suspension, hoses, lights, shocks, steering, car batteries, belts, wiper blades, alignment, struts, pipe bending, tune-ups, auto repair, tires, custom exhaust, A/C repairs and installations, wheel/hub bearings, fuel pumps, rack and pinions, converters, starters, alternators, axle shafts, AVS sensors, oxygen sensors, coolant sensors, thermostat, air bags, head gasket, engine lights, and more. A persistent noise can go from being a small maintenance problem to a large repair quickly. We offer competitive pricing on all of our maintenance services!

We have been serving Michigan since 1996. We are dedicated to providing fast, friendly repairs for all of our guests. We handle imports, foreign cars, and domestic vehicles. Our team of highly trained technicians is qualified to repair your vehicle and will do so with a smile. We are proud to serve Farmington Hills and see clients from all over the area including Novi, Franklin, Livonia, Redford and more.

Call (248) 919-8016 today for questions, appointments, and business hours. We offer free Diagnostics for our customers. We look forward to servicing your vehicle soon.

Brake Special $69.95

We aim to be your auto repair shop. Offering convenient towing services we will pick you up and get to work on getting you back on the road fast! With mechanics professionally trained to handle all of your automotive services you can rely on us for brake repair, suspension repair and any other auto repair service you may need.

If you would like more information contact us today at - (248) 919-8016


(248) 919-8016
Visit our website
38410 Grand River Ave
#B
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
Average rating of 4.9
in 15 total reviews
Read Reviews Below
previous previous     next next
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Example: "This Company Rocks!"
Nadia M. in Dearborn, MI  -  5 years and 10 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for K&F Auto Repair

This place is awesome! They are not dishonest. I have had nothing but good luck coming here. I am a loyal customer and the owner and staff have never steered me wrong!! NEVER! I highly suggest anyone to come and check it out. Best service ever/
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
This service very good
Sam B. in Dearborn, MI  -  6 years and 4 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for K&F Auto Repair

I do my break at this place and the price is very good comparing to the others. The owner is honest like I told him I need to do an oil change he told me to go to his neighbor which he does this kind of service. That's tell me how the owner is honest.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Great Price!
Ray A. in Canton, MI  -  6 years and 7 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for K&F Auto Repair

Mr. Muffler and Brakes were excellant in pricing, and fix my car quick! I recommand them to everyone! Thanks again!
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Very good service.
Kelly E. in Novi, MI  -  6 years and 7 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for K&F Auto Repair

I had a good job which was done professionally from first time. Thank you and I plan on coming back. I have a 2001 Ford F-150 and I had exhaust manifold problem. Also the studs were broken inside the engine block. The dealer wanted almost $3000.00 dollars, and they said if they couldn't get the studs out, then I might've had to change the engine. Therefore I went to Mr Muffler & Brakes in Farmington Hills, and they were be able to save the exhaust manifolds. They didn't have to change the engine, they extracted the old studs and put in new studs. The price was very reasonble and the service was quite fast. I highly recommend. Thank you very much.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Wonderful service!
Bradley J. in Livonia, MI  -  6 years and 7 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for K&F Auto Repair

I took my car here after the check engine light came on. The employee was very helpful and managed to fix the problem in less than an hour. I was happy with the price I paid, and am taking my car back next week to get the brakes done.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
You can't beat the prices & services
Jake S. in Livonia, MI  -  6 years and 7 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for K&F Auto Repair

This place is awsome. Great service and execllent price and the work they do is #1. I really didn't have any issues whatsoever with the guys there and the work they did was excellent. I've been in this place for many times over 5 years period, and never had any issues expet one time the coffee was a litele cold. but the made a fresh one for me.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Very Pleased
Frank V. in Farmington Hills, MI  -  6 years and 8 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for K&F Auto Repair

My brake pedal was going to the floor and I could hardly stop. They showed me everything that was wrong with my car. They fixed my brakes and made my car safe again. I would recommend Mr. Muffler to a friend..
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Mr Muffler is a life saver!
Susan L. in Novi, MI  -  6 years and 9 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for K&F Auto Repair

My car was acting funny, stalling and not shifting right so I took it to Mr. Muffler on Grand River in Farmington Hills to get it fixed. I was very pleased with the service because they took care of the problem the same day, it was fixed right and the cost was very reasonable.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Very Happy With The Service
Meme M. in Farmington Hills, MI  -  6 years and 9 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for K&F Auto Repair

The manager and mechanics at Mr. Muffler stayed late on New Year's Eve to fix my brakes. I'm very impressed.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Helpful & Highly Recommended
Barbara H. in Garden City, MI  -  6 years and 9 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for K&F Auto Repair

Very helpful and trustworthy. Definitely recommend these guys! They had my Honda fixed up on no time! :)
line


About
| Read Reviews | Write Review©Copyright 2010 Certified Reviews™ Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions