Certified Reviews Logo Read Reviews Write a Review
client Logo

George Strohm Inc.

HVAC Contractor and Plumber in Lebanon, Pennsylvania

George Strohm Inc. in Lebanon, Pennsylvania provides air conditioning and heating repair and installation services. Broken or inefficient HVAC system? Trust George Strohm Inc. technicians to service, repair or install the unit at your home or commercial property. To schedule service call (717) 450-7613.


(717) 450-7613
Visit our website
480 Vine St
Lebanon, PA 17042
Average rating of 4.7
in 15 total reviews
Read Reviews Below
previous previous     next next
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Big Help
Douglas C. in PALMYRA, PA  -  7 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for George Strohm Inc.

I would like to thank The entire Strohm team for all their help in fixing my heat pump issues. This Company went way beyond my expectations in customer service than I would have ever expected. They stood by their product and stood by their commitment on doing the right thing!!!!!!! It is so hard these days to find a Contractor that not only does great work, but does everything right to correct the problem that I had with this unit. From the front office staff (Dave, Jamie, George) to the technicians (Pete/Mike) thanks again for helping me out! I appreciate it. The Cheyney's
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Response to "Hannah"
Dave S. in Lebanon, Pa  -  8 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for George Strohm Inc.

This is response to "hannah" from Oct 2020. The George Strohm Inc management team had maintained the proper protocol for all of their employees and still follows the proper safety protocol due to the covid pandemic. When I was there that particular day in October unbeknown at the time that I had covid due to not having any symptoms, I had a mask on as I approached the cabin and the male who I assumed was "hannahs" husband said and I quote " you dont need a mask" so as I saw that both of my customers werent wearing a mask as well I took my mask off. George Strohm Inc has been in business since 1954 and maintains high customer standards. We will try and accomodate any needs from our customers and strive to make everything "right" for our customers. Thanks Dave Manager George Strohm Inc
Click to Expand
GoodBadBadBadBad
Be careful!
Hannah M. in Palmyra, PA  -  1 year and 0 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodBadBadBadBad  (1.0 out of 5.0) for George Strohm Inc.

We had a very unfortunate experience with a sales rep. from Strohm on 10/12/20, last monday morning. We scheduled an appt. to have advice and estimate on having a source of heat in a cabin we are renovating. The sales rep, Dave, showed great disregard for our health in this time of the covid 19 virus. He had no mask on and as soon as I saw that, I didn't get anywhere near him, but unfortunately my husband had to spend time talking to him inside the dwelling, the rep even wanted to get close enough to show my husband something on his cell phone. This no mask wearing behavior around other people is not surprising , but I was annoyed that a professional company had not trained their employees better to respect the health and safety of their clients..so be forewarned people. Do not be complacent and polite, the way I was. We found out from a reliable source three days after that evaluation, that Dave has now tested positive for covid 19...so it's just a waiting game for us to see if my spouse or I start to show any symptoms of the virus. Thanks for all the anxiety and worry...I didn't need it. The heating evaluation was adequate but I'd still give them an F. Thanks for listening.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Clogged Basement Drain
James F. in Lebanon, PA  -  2 years and 11 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for George Strohm Inc.

Service was very prompt. They went out of their way to identify problem. We are very pleased!
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Service
Phyllis K. in Lebanon, Pa  -  3 years and 6 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for George Strohm Inc.

Pete (service man) arrived at my home with in a very short time, after I called about a water leak. He found the problem, and completed the repair in a timely manner. He was helpful in what l should do next. He also found the water shut off, since we moved in only a year ago and no clue. A very nice man! Thank you
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Fast & Efficient
Robert R. in Lebanon, PA  -  3 years and 11 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for George Strohm Inc.

Our water heater was leaking badly so I called and they sent Pete. He showed up within a half hour of the call and replaced the heater very quickly. It wasn't just the speed, he wrapped up the hose I was using to drain the water from the tank and mopped the floor. The job was done neatly and the new heater works great.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
WATER HEATER REPLACEMENT
Greg G. in Lebanon, PA  -  3 years and 11 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for George Strohm Inc.

VERY PROMPT SERVICE. KEVIN YEAGLEY WAS VERY COURTEOUS AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. GOT US BACK UP AND RUNNING IN LESS THAN TWO HOURS. THANK YOU GEORGE STROHM INC FOR YOUR SERVICES
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
The Very BEST in Customer Service! Thank you, George Strohm, Inc.!
Joe V. in Lebanon, PA  -  6 years and 2 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for George Strohm Inc.

We had called George Strohm, Inc. this morning because our air conditioning unit was not working. My wife was in a bit of a panic. Two families of close friends are due in this evening, and they will be spending the weekend with us. Of all weekends to lose air conditioning, this was certainly the most inconvenient for us due to our guests. George Strohm, Inc. was able to schedule repair service this afternoon. The technician, Tom, was a pleasure and did a fantastic job. Our AC unit is up and running, and we are ready for our weekend guests. THANK YOU, George Strohm, Inc. (and thank you, Tom!). Excellent service!!!
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Outstanding Service from a Great Company
Austin H. in Lancaster, PA  -  7 years and 4 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for George Strohm Inc.

I highly recommend calling George Strohm Inc if you have Radon issues. Mike and Jared came to my house to fix my radon issues and they made me feel like I was their most important customer. They explained everything they were going to do, how they were going to do it and why it was important. And to top it off, when the results of my post-mitigation test came back Mike called me right away just to make sure I knew that my family and I would not have to worry about our Radon anymore.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Excellent Service:
Irvin & Toni M. in Lebanon, PA  -  7 years and 5 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for George Strohm Inc.

Shortly before 4:30pm and being without water, we called George Strohm for help. With heavy rains in the forecast, he had a serviceman responding the first thing the next morning. Although the repair was difficult, it was quickly done to our satisfaction before the rains came - thanks to Kevin! We are appreciative of the quick response and exceptional service. Thanks!
line


About
| Read Reviews | Write Review©Copyright 2010 Certified Reviews™ Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions