Certified Reviews Logo Read Reviews Write a Review
client Logo

Relax Air

Heating System and A/C Installation in Ashburn, Virginia

Relax Air is a full service heating and air conditioning company in AshburnVirginia. Our team is dedicated to making your home and office stay comfortable all year-round. With years of experience our team is able to provide superior heating and cooling services. Offering 24 hour service you can schedule an appointment with us when it is convenient for you or call us over for emergency service.

We’re also available around the clock for commercial refrigeration services. The team at Relax Air has helped countless commercial kitchens throughout Ashburn and Fairfax, Virginia.

If you would like to schedule an appointment or more information on our services call us today at - (571) 263-8855

When it comes to air conditioners we work with the most used and dependable units. We are trained to work with Trane™, Carrier™, American Standard™, Goodman™, York™, Lennox ™ and many others.

Anyone who has experienced winter in Ashburn knows how cold it can be. Make sure that your home or office is ready for it and get a maintenance inspection before it's already here. Our team is honest and dependable for routine maintenance and inspections. We want our customers to be comfortable financially and temperature wise. For this reason we employ only the most reliable technicians we can find.



(571) 336-7997
Visit our website
42935 Gotham Way
Ashburn, VA 20147
Average rating of 5.0
in 13 total reviews
Read Reviews Below
previous previous     next next
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Professional Installation
Mike M. in sterling, va  -  3 years and 5 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Relax Air

I had several installer came in from (home depot, Costco, B&B , etc) between all these installer or contractor I finally found a locally honest and very reasonable person, named Mr, Nasser and his Electrician Mr, Ali they both came in to my home to install brand new HVAC Unit and in middle of their job, they run into Thunderstorm and I thought they are going to stop work and be back next day, But Mr Nasser said, I promised to have it done today and he stayed on his word.Nothing stop them from work, they continued the work all way got it done, I was very surprised of them great job. I got my A/C working and made my family very happy. I really do recommend him to people who may seek great service at very reasonable cost. Thank You for reading my Review.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Prfesional and clean
Suzanne S. in Annandale, VA  -  5 years and 4 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Relax Air

Nasser was able to diagnose the problem of why my living room was so hot and the bedroom so cold. This year he added a new vent to the living room, and sealed off any leaks found in the duct work and evened out the tempreture in the whole house.Hurray! Nice clean prompt work done in 1 day...
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
I highly recommend this company especially Nasser.
Mehrdad B. in Ashburn, AZ  -  5 years and 5 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Relax Air

Nasser was amazing. We called on Thursday evening and he was able to come the next afternoon. He was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and honest. I highly recommend this company especially Nasser.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Very good service
Ali N. in , VA  -  5 years and 5 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Relax Air

Kamal did an excellent job for me. He immediately pinpointed the problem and fixed it. Very good service.I appreciate his quick approach and also explaining what he was doing as I observed his work.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Nasser and his team were fantastic.
Steve S. in , VA  -  5 years and 6 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Relax Air

Diagnosed and fixed two separate units, each with difficult air conditioning issues. Showed up on Saturday and Sunday! On time, polite and very professional. Nasser was our technician. While he was there, we had him fix our wine cellar cooling system. Would recommend him to anyone.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Relax Air
Ali N. in Ashburn, VA  -  5 years and 6 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Relax Air

I have used Relax Air air conditioning twice now and both times I have received excellent service!! kamal is so honest and won't sell you anything that you don't need, which is rare in this business. I will never call another air conditioner company other than Relax Air air conditioning!!
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
honest and professional
James P. in Ashburn, VA  -  5 years and 6 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Relax Air

If you want an honest, professional and punctual person to diagnose, Kamal is your guy! We will use him for everything!!
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
I highly recommend him
Shila H. in , VA  -  5 years and 6 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Relax Air

i had problem with my heating system and he came and fixed it very fast and i highly recommend him
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Very knowledgeable, experienced, courteous and prompt.
S A. in Herndon, VA  -  5 years and 6 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Relax Air

After trying angies list contractors and diagnostic calls, I got a 4th opinion from relax air. I got the referall from a website, and I checked the Yelp review posted earlier and wanted to try out Relax Air. The owner Nasser came and explained the issue methodically, and took care of the issue very economically. I was given higher quotes by others for work that was not needed to fix the issue, but I could get the job done by fixing the issue without replacing the system or the ducts. I would recommend Relax Air anyday. The owner was very knowledgeable, experienced, courteous and prompt.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Call this guy...you'll be glad you did.
Mike B. in Ashburn, VA  -  5 years and 6 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Relax Air

Our AC decided to stop cooling last week, and, like many people, I called the contractor number on the sticker of our furnace (who shall remain nameless...but you can probably guess). After their inspection, they said the compressor had died and that we should replace our ENTIRE AC system, since it was, in their opinion, a poor quality system. Price tag: over $3,000 and 6 hours to replace the compressor. They indicated that a full system replace would be about $10k-$15k.Shocked by this price and doubting that we needed such a drastic solution, we had the luck of calling Nasser at Relax Air. Nasser is a true professional in every sense: He is friendly, knowledgeable, conscientious, and, above all, honest! He was able to stop by the same day I called to do the inspection. He indicated that, contrary to the other guys, the unit was not horrible and that it would not take all day to fix. Finally, he quoted a price that was LESS THAN HALF what they were quoting.Once we agreed on the approach, he scheduled our appointment. To my surprise, he didn't say "I'll be by between 8 am and, oh,....never." like other companies. Instead, he offered 8:30 am, sharp! To actually get a definite time from a contractor is unheard of! And, he actually arrived at 8:15 am, not late, no excuses. He proceeded to remove several parts and handled getting them replaced free by Carrier (the unit was still under warranty). Bottom line: After a little less than 4 hours, we have not only a nicely working AC with new compressor and condenser, but he flushed and replaced our coolant and coolant filters, and sealed our lines. All for LESS THAN HALF what the other guys were offering, and with much less time.As if this weren't enough, he offers a 2-year warranty on his work..that's confidence!Nasser has just become our new go-to HVAC person. We're planning on having him out later this fall to inspect our heating unit.Call this guy...you'll be glad you did.
line


About
| Read Reviews | Write Review©Copyright 2010 Certified Reviews™ Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions