Certified Reviews Logo Read Reviews Write a Review
client Logo

Classic Touch Interiors and Restoration

Car Interiors Auto Body Shop Aurora, Colorado

Classic Touch Interiors and Restoration in Aurora, Colorado is one of the best equipped Auto Body Shops in the country, providing car paint, auto body repair, collision repair and paintless dent removal. Our Auto Body Shop technicians are trained to handle comprehensive auto restoration. For a car repair estimate call (720) 370-8497.


(720) 370-8497
Visit our website
23855 E. 26th Ave
Aurora, CO 80019
Average rating of 4.9
in 14 total reviews
Read Reviews Below
previous previous     next next
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Outstanding Work and service
Eddie Y. in Aurora, CO  -  1 month ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Classic Touch Interiors and Restoration

I have been given the run around by so many different mechanics in CO, and surrounding areas with bad service and work. But I am so happy to have found a home for my 67 Pontiac GTO at Classic Touch. Great work and prices and will take care of your classic from A-Z. DONT GO ANYWHERE ELSE FOR YOUR CLASSIC CAR NEEDS! Trust me you won’t be disappointed.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodBad
Some fine sheet metal and paint work
Harold P. in Littleton, CO  -  3 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodBad  (4.0 out of 5.0) for Classic Touch Interiors and Restoration

I had to be patient because of covid and the difficulty Jesse had keeping workers on the job. My 1983 K-20 had gone through a couple of "garage" paint jobs that were heavy on filler and light on actual rust removal. The last paint job, before Classic Touch, was with a company that filled a room with red paint, then drove the truck through, or so it seemed. By the time Jesse got my beloved K-20, it didn't look bad, but had advanced rust "cancer." Classic touch knew just where to start. I soon learned that Karrie can find any metal panel, or part, needed by any vehicle, and is great at writing work orders. Jessie knows all of the inner workings of the most of today's vehicles. I thought I knew my K-20 inside and out, but Jessie knew it better. I wasn't in a special hurry to have the K-20 finished, just finished well. I am now confident that the rust is gone, this time, and I won't have to worry about the K-20 falling apart in my driveway. Jesse was at a disadvantage because he had recently moved to South Broadway. He didn't have the room to turn vehicles over the way he would like. Classic Touch is moving to better quarters soon, and will have the room to finish the work in the expedient manner they would like. There are a couple of items that need to be cleared up on the K-20, but nothing at all about the body and paint work. The one or two fine points that will be cleared up later are the reason I did not give Classic Touch five stars. I am sure that I can come back later and upgrade my review. Jessie has done fine upholstery work in my neighborhood, and I will not hesitate to bring any upholstery problems, or restoration work on any of my vehicles to Jessie. I am also recommending Classic touch anyone that asks.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Amazing Service, Quality & Craftsmanship!
Donna W. in Littleton, CO  -  4 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Classic Touch Interiors and Restoration

We can't say enough about Classic Touch Interiors & Restorations! They did such a FANTASTIC job on our seat upholstery for our 1985 Chevy C10! We looked at several places and decided on this place and we are so glad we did! The quality and craftsmanship is top notch, not to mention the overall experience working with them. They kept us informed all the way through! We highly recommend Classic Touch Interiors & Restorations!
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
My Wagoneer Is
Tommy J. in Castle Rock, CO  -  7 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Classic Touch Interiors and Restoration

The team at Classic Touch did an amazing job with the combo collision repair and restoration of my '83 Jeep Wagoneer. They took the time to find original parts and did excellent body and paint work. The communication was great and their pickup and delivery service was an added perk. Thanks Jesse and Karrie!
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodBad
great job
steven K. in aurora, CO  -  1 year and 1 month ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodBad  (4.0 out of 5.0) for Classic Touch Interiors and Restoration

THESE PEOPLE ARE VERY GOOD!GOT AN ALMOST PERFECT MATCH ON MY 21 YEAR OLD TRUCK.VERY REASONABLE PRICE.THEY EVEN PICKED UP MY SEAT AND RETURNED IT IN A VERY TIMELY MANNER
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
BMW E30 Wagon bumper repair
Andrew G. in Westminster, CO  -  1 year and 2 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Classic Touch Interiors and Restoration

I am very happy with the work they completed. My car had major rust problems around the body and everything was taken care of quickly and with quality in mind. Thanks again!
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
68 Camaro
Patrick B. in Tolleson , Az  -  1 year and 3 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Classic Touch Interiors and Restoration

Jesse And Karrie did a heck oi f a job on my 68 Camaro. The Vinyl top was flawless and the body work he did was beautiful. They are both professional and courteous and get you in and out. Time is money.
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Body and Paint
Lou S. in Denver, Co  -  1 year and 5 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Classic Touch Interiors and Restoration

Yes did a great job on the body and paint just had to do some minor clean up and that was about it
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
69 442 w30
D W. in Aurora, CO  -  1 year and 9 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Classic Touch Interiors and Restoration

Awesome job, we couldn't be happier!
Click to Expand
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Upholstery
Weisco M. in Denver, CO  -  1 year and 9 months ago
Detailed Review:  GoodGoodGoodGoodGood  (5.0 out of 5.0) for Classic Touch Interiors and Restoration

Jesse has been doing work for our dealership for year and every time it comes back looking good and price is very good also. The best part is they are mobile and will come to you so save us lots of time. Would tell any of our clients to use them for Upholstery work. Thanks
line


About
| Read Reviews | Write Review©Copyright 2010 Certified Reviews™ Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions