Logo

M & M Collision Inc

Auto Body Shop and Collision Repair in Fairfax, Virginia

M & M Collision Inc in Fairfax, Virginia is one of the best equipped Auto Body Shops in the country, providing car paint, auto body repair, collision repair and paintless dent removal. Our Auto Body Shop technicians are trained to handle comprehensive auto restoration. For a car repair estimate call (703) 291-8509.

M & M Collision is a preferred auto shop in Fairfax. We have helped countless drivers get back on the road quickly and affordably. If you would like an estimate on your collision repair or custom auto paint contact our auto body repair shop today.

(703) 291-8509

Visit our website

Fairfax, VA

Average Rating 5

in 9 reviews

John G. - Fairfax Station, VA

The only place to go to get your car back on the road!

I've known M&M's owner Walter for over ten years now. He and his team take great pride in making sure the customer is 100% pleased with the work performed. To anyone in Northern Virginia that needs a small repair or large, trust your ride to the staff at M&M. This shop is a rare example of superb client service coupled with great prices. Once you entrust them to help, I beleive you too will be a repeat client whenever the need arises.

- on Feb, 01 2017

B R. - Fairfax, VA

Fast, Fair, Honest

Walt and his team display the best practices you want to see in dealing with any business, and that's saying a lot when it comes to dealing with car work, where honesty, integrity and fairness are not often all found in the same place. Not only that, Walt and his employees are respectful, courteous and personable. We're car people, so we buy and sell vehicles on a regular basis, and more than once we've come with a scratch here or a ding there and he could have made it a big deal, but will find the best (and often cheaper) solution. Finding someone trustworthy in the car repair business is a gem!

- on Dec, 17 2015

Ted T. - Chantilly, VA

Very Satisfied!

Brought car in after an accident and they did a terrific job with repairs, paint, etc. Front end feels tighter (in a good way) than before the accident and have not noticed any problems with their work. I'll go back again and happy to refer others.

- on Nov, 20 2015

Peter S. - Burke, VA

Quick, Quality and Priced Right!

My wife and I have used M&M several times lately for car repairs on each of our cars. The service has been impeccable. The time estimates are accurate and the quality of work is awesome. That is, one could not tell afterwards that the car had been in the shop. In addition, we found that M&M had the best prices around. During our last visit, they had overlooked putting a rubber seal inside the trunk back in, where they had moved it out of the way to do their work. This was a minor oversight and was quickly remedied. Other than that, we are extremely pleased with their work and highly recommend them!

- on Dec, 01 2014

Jerry W. - Vienna, VA

Michelangelo With A Paint Sprayer

I have been taking my cars there for years and these guys are great! Reasonable prices, high quality work and the paint jobs are flawless. My 96 Toyota Avalon is champaign beige and notoriously difficult to match. Of all the bodyshops that worked on my car, M&M is theonly one to blend it and get it right. I recommend them all my car insurance clients. Use them!

- on Jul, 10 2014

Kari E. - Sterling, VA

GREAT WORK!

I recently removed the badges off my trunk and it did not go as planned so there was some clear coat and paint pulled off. So with being a super anal freak about my car, I immediately took my car over to these guys and we set up an appointment. I dropped my car off and was given a ride back to work....picked up my car that evening and was in LOVE : ))) They had made my car look spanking new with a very well done trunk! I want my whole car painted now lol but that will be down the line! I will certainly be going back and using these guys again! They did a very good professional job!

- on Mar, 09 2013

Greekgirl . - Ashburn, VA

"This Company Rocks!"

Walter and his staff are the real deal and you should trust everything they do and say about cars and estimates. Do not trust any other mechanics out there! The only place to trust having service on your car performed is M and M Auto Body Shop and Collision. Walter is fair, trustworthy, honest, talented and professional and has a staff that guarantees the same qualities. You will not find a better quote or quality for your all your car's needs! I give this business Five stars and you will too when you bring them your business, so what are you waiting for?

- on Feb, 24 2013

. - , VA

Excellent!

Excellent The first time i went here was for a speedo check when i got a speeding ticket: they helped me out and i beat the ticket. the second time i went when i backed up into a pole and they did an excellent job, couldnt tell any damage was done at all. I brought my wifes car (2004 tahoe) they took out every single dent (even from the roof!) and did an all around paint job. 2 years and still no problem with any repairs done by these guys (paint fadeing, cracking, peeling etc) I would reccomend these guys to anyone for anything car related. The best part, thier prices are VERY reasonable

- on Apr, 04 2011

. - , VA

Top-notch!

I just got my van back from this shop (hit a deer) and the results were top-notch. They even fixed a dent that had been there before and didn't charge us! I hope I never need this type of service again, but, if I do, M & M Collision will get my business.

- on Mar, 29 2011