Logo

All Star Auto Tinting

Automotive Accessories and Window Tinting in Houston, Texas

The newest technology in auto window tinting is available only at All Star Auto Tinting in Houston TX. Also serving the cities of Cypress and Tomball, TX All Star uses a state of the art digital cutting system to guarantee a clean crisp look with no jagged edges.

At Houston’s All Star Auto Tinting we offer the highest quality tint; LLumar, Aegis and Wincos, have the experience to make sure the job is done right.

Window tinting put on properly enhances your vehicles appearance, increases comfort (rejects up to 63% of sun heat) blocks UV radiation, protects the seats and interior from fading and reduces glare.

Cypress and Tomball, TX can rely on All Star for any auto window tinting, auto and truck accessories, car alarms and more.  Auto tinting helps prevent passengers from broken glass because tinting film holds potentially dangerous pieces of glass together safely away from passengers.

25 years experience, quality workmanship, state of the art technology, and very reasonable pricing makes Houston’s All Star Auto Tinting the expert you can count on. 

Call today for a free estimate or bring your vehicle in to our shop (281) 306-0039. 

We look forward to serving you.

(281) 306-0039

Visit our website

Houston, TX

Average Rating 5.0

in 20 reviews

David C. - Houston, TX

Satisfaction

Did a great job applying tint to my new Subaru Impreza 5 door. Looks great ,life time warranty ,and done in less time than estimated. Second car I've had tinted here . Would go no were else ! Thanks Bubba.

- on Jan, 19 2019

T J. - Spring, TX

Fantastic Job Window Tint

They did a fantastic job on my vehicle. Pricing was competitive and done professionally. Very nice people. Would highly recommended

- on Jul, 21 2018

T J. - Spring, TX

Fantastic Job Window Tint

They did a fantastic job on my vehicle. Pricing was competitive and done professionally. Very nice people. Would highly recommended

- on Jul, 21 2018

Sharon C. - Cypress, Tx

Great Job - Highly Recommend

They did an awesome job on my SUV. Options were explained and service was friendly and professionally done. Lifetime warranty - highly recommend!

- on Jul, 13 2017

Jason W. - Houston, TX

Awesome Company/Awesome Job

I needed to tint just one window after an incident. Service was friendly and the job was incredible. Looks great would highly recommend coming here for all your tinting needs!

- on May, 05 2017

Dave H. - Houston, TX

Needed tint done after broken window replacement.

I had a window replaced after being shot with a BB gun and needed that one window tinted to match the rest of the car.I'm a prior customer of Bubba's and he was able to look up in his computer records to see what tint I had installed previously. Just to be sure, he used a gauge of some sort to be sure what darkness tint I had on my pre-existing tint job that he and his son had done on my car before.They knocked out the job quickly at a very good price!

- on Mar, 15 2017

Jr . - Waller, TX

Professional, Fast, Outstanding Quality, Great Value

I had my new 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 windows tinted yesterday (10/17/16) and the workmanship is superb. I had the lifetime warranty product applied and it looks immaculate and knocks a huge amount of the Texas sun and heat out of my interior. These guys are pros! They do a lot of work for local car dealerships and are recommended by lots of aftermarket shops in the Houston area. This is the place that the savvy guys go to because the prices are reasonable and the work and product is 100% warranteed. The computer controlled film cutter produced an exact size and shape so rapidly that my installation was done in about one hour. This is a friendly shop!

- on Oct, 18 2016

John U. - Cypress, TX

LONG TERM REVIEW

I had a car tinted here couple years ago and had them also vinyl over some emblems. These guys do great work at great prices. No peeling or bubbling, nothing. Still looks as good as the day I got it. The guy that runs it will gladly answer any of your questions unlike many of the other companies that just want to get you off the phone. Ill be using them again.

- on Jun, 01 2016

Dave . - Houston, TX

Good tint, expertly installed.

I've had two of my cars tinted by Bubba over the last decade. The first one had tint going on 9 years old and it never faded.* The second one was done back in September 2015 by Bubba and his son. Another great job. Too bad I don't buy more cars or he'd have more of my business!*Pay for the upgrade tint, it is well worth it for how long it lasts.

- on Feb, 06 2016

Chris K. - Tomball, TX

Great Tint, Great Service

I've known Ron (Bubba) for many years and he's done several of our vehicles. Always done with superior results, quick service, and the best materials. Bubba knows his stuff and he's fair and honest. Couldn't recommend him highly enough!

- on Sep, 08 2015