Logo

Anderson & Sons Automotive & Towing

Auto Repair and Towing in Greenville, North Carolina

Anderson & Sons Automotive & Towing in Greenville, North Carolina is an Auto Repair Shop providing car repair and auto repair. Our automotive mechanics are trained to handle comprehensive automotive repair. For car repair estimates call (252) 344-1978.

(252) 344-1978

Visit our website

Greenville, NC

Average Rating 5.0

in 8 reviews

Michaele D. - Greenville, NC

The Best

Anderson and Sons is the best, They are honest and reasonably priced . and in most cases will go out of their was to meet your needs . I refer all my friends and family members to them . They have never disappointed me with their services.

- on May, 09 2018

Ashley S. - Greenville, NC

Wonderful Group of Professionals

I took my daughters car in to have the oil changed and tires rotated...as always they were ready to take it...had it fixed quickly...gave me info on how to prioritize the things that may need fixing in the near future ....and were very nice. Took my son's car in a couple of months ago. I have worked with them over the last 7 years and I have NEVER EVER been disappointed.

- on Jun, 02 2014

Walter . - , AZ

"This Company Rocks!"

wonderful services everytime i needed a jump they were always there

- on Apr, 09 2014

Johnny C. - Greenville, NC

Amazing Company

I went and got my oil changed & tires rotated the guys there are nice and something about a family owned business is comforting. But I do know for a fact some of these bad reviews are being wrote by other local towing companys such as "Clays Towing Service". It's sad when you have to put down such of a good group of guys because you want more service.

- on Jul, 20 2013

Green A. - Greenville, NC

" Great service"

Quick service!!! Thanks for the job you've done for repairing my engine, now I'm comfortable driving my car and I'm safe. Their technician was very professional. Definitely I recommend Anderson & Son Automotive to anyone.

- on Mar, 23 2011

Alex V. - Greenville, NC

"Outstanding service"

At first I have second though with your company, but right now I’m relieved because of your promptness and well experienced technician, quick, fast, effective, and cheap! Love to recommend it to others.

- on Mar, 08 2011

Alyssa W. - Greenville, NC

"Best shop ever"

Looking for best auto repair shop???I bet Anderson & Son Automotive is the best auto repair shop in Greenville. Very efficient and and they have a very knowledgeable tech and friendly staff. They bring the best and high quality service that makes me keep on using there service again and again. Definitely love to recommend this company to others.

- on Mar, 04 2011

Hunter C. - Greenville, NC

"Super Mechanic"

Superb mechanics and service, I'm truly happy with the result, there is no reason not to used their service again.Highly recommend it.

- on Mar, 02 2011