Logo

Lisa's Appliance Service

Appliance Repair in Schertz, Texas

Lisa's Appliance Service in Schertz, Texas is a family owned Appliance Repair company providing appliance repair and appliance repair parts since 1979. Our appliance technicians are trained to handle major appliance repair and minor appliance repairs, including refrigerator repair, dishwasher repair, dryer repair, washer repair, and stove repair. For appliance repair estimates in Schertz and the surrounding areas, call (210) 446-0051.

(210) 446-0051

Visit our website

Schertz, TX

Average Rating 4.8

in 14 reviews

Steven S. - Schertz, TX

Replaced Dryer Pulley Switch

Thanks Lisa and Patrick for the fast service. Appreciate Patrick's work in finding the issue and correcting it right away. Thought I had really broke the Dryer, but turned out a small switch was the problem. Thanks again for this service and past responses - Great Job?

- on Oct, 30 2018

Dennis M. - Schertz, TX

Amazing

Our washer went out and called Lisa's that morning they came out that day. Had to order the part and were here Monday morning to fix it. Fast, efficient, and reasonable. And Lisa called a week or so later to make sure everything was working fine.. AMAZING customer service. Will definitely recommend and use them again.

- on Jan, 22 2018

Craig C. - New Braunfels, TX

Weekend Saver

Needed to quickly find an evaporator fan motor (for the freezer). Lisa found the part quickly and had it in hand 5 hours later! Works as advertised. OEM Whirlpool part, not some knockoff. Strongly recommend!

- on Nov, 04 2016

Ramona W. - Uc, TX

Golden Rule

Joe, at Lisa"s, listemed to the problem with a dryer. He gave us the steps to self-diagnosis, gave us the approximate cost fro parts and repair. With this amount, it was our opinion that a new dryer (ours was aold) was the best option. He never made any effort to pressure a repair but agreed and made a suggestion as to a replacement that met our needs. Is that not practicimg the Golden Rule? Now our task is to pass that forward. .

- on Oct, 15 2016

Randy J. - Converse, TX

SERVICE HIGHER THAN I ENVISIONED

Lisa Appliance Service once again went above and beyond to fix my refrigerator which was on the blink, her servicemen came in very proffessional did what they needed to do and no more, clean my condensor, now its working great, not bad for a 1 yr ols GE fridge! Every time ive called Lisa's they have done only what was neccessaary and no more, cleaned up the mess and were out pronto, Thank U Joe and sidekick and U Lisa for having such courteous and knowledgeable servicemen

- on Jun, 30 2016

Randy J. - Converse, TX

SERVICE HIGHER THAN I ENVISIONED

Lisa Appliance Service once again went above and beyond to fix my refrigerator which was on the blink, her servicemen came in very proffessional did what they needed to do and no more, clean my condensor, now its working great, not bad for a 1 yr ols GE fridge! Every time ive called Lisa's they have done only what was neccessaary and no more, cleaned up the mess and were out pronto, Thank U Joe and sidekick and U Lisa for having such courteous and knowledgeable servicemen

- on Jun, 30 2016

Kortney B. - Schertz, TX

Great Service!!!

I have used this company multiple times. They are speedy and do a excellent job! The men who come out are always friendly and explain everything well. I will for sure use them in the future!

- on Jun, 29 2016

Dale P. - San Antonio, TX

Lisa and Patrick are awesome, honest, honest, honest.

I found them on a google search. I called and Lisa answered the phone. Schedule an appointment. Patrick came out and fixed our dishwasher which had 2 burnt wires underneath. Fixed and done. Works perfectly. Thank you so much. We will use you for all appliances issues if they ever happen in the future. Dale

- on Apr, 06 2016

Shawn C. - Schertz, TX

Great Service!!!!!

After some diagnosing on my dryer that quit working I thought it was the timer/selector assyembly. After talking to Lisa, she informed me it was highly unlikely it was the timer causing my "like its unplugged" behavior. That instead of the 140$ timer, it was probably the more common 18$ fuse. She had it in stock and even told me where to look to find it. Sure it enough, that was it and its up and running. She could have just sold me the timer I thought I needed. Integrity and honesty is something I value! And I love keeping it local. Thanks Lisa!

- on Aug, 06 2015

David M. - Schertz, TX

Quick response and Great Service

This was our first time using Lisa's Appliance Service and won't be the last. Was able to respond very quickly and completly solved our problem, all at a very reasonable cost.Gave us a 30 day warranty on work in case we have any other problems. Highly recommend.

- on May, 10 2013