Logo

Champion Auto Glass Inc.

Auto Glass Repair and Mobile Windshield Replacement Woodbridge, Virginia

Champion Auto Glass Inc. has been serving drivers in and around Woodbridge, Virginia, for more than 23 years, and provides a quality service that is second to none. Our fully trained technicians are friendly and courteous, and we offer a lifetime warranty on every job. We are set apart from our competitors in the area by the fact we provide complete information on the product, warranty, and prices we offer. Customer service is important to us, and we offer up to $50 off insurance deductibles, as well as 10% off cash prices, and a repeat customer discount. The company is fully licensed and insured, and we travel to many nearby communities as part of our mobile service. Among the towns and cities we cover are Alexandria, Arlington, Stafford, Burke, and Springfield. Our slogan is 'Delivering excellence without compromise' and it is one we strive to live up to every working day.

(703) 929-4151

Visit our website

Woodbridge, VA

Average Rating 5.0

in 19 reviews

Richard D. - Fairfax Station, VA

Windshield Repair

Excellent Service—Fast, professional, courteous service. They made sure the job was done correctly. Clean up was excellent. The only way to tell they had been there was the repair.

- on Jul, 26 2018

Ron D. - Woodbridge, VA

Excellent Service

Fast, professional, courteous service. They made sure the job was done correctly. Clean up was excellent. The only way to tell they had been there was the repair.

- on Jul, 01 2018

Robert P. - Alexandria, VA

Travis was EXCELLENT

I had seen the great reviews for Champion when I needed a stone chip repaired in my windshield. It was small but in the exact center of the glass so it was very distracting. I really wanted the best repair available and Champion looked promising. Travis called 30 minutes before and arrived EXACTLY on time - highly professional. He quickly assessed the damage and explained what to expect from the repair. No surprises - totally consistent with what I had been told over the phone when arranging the appointment. He worked efficiently, VERY organized truck and tools, a reflection of his experience and professionalism. Once completed, I literally could not identify where the stone chip had been. I am the first to admit I'm somewhat obsessive about my cars, so seeing that the damage had essentially disappeared says how great a job Travis did. I would recommend Champion and Travis to anyone needing windshield glass repair. I could not have made a better choice.

- on Apr, 14 2018

Ayme P. - , VA

Thank you very much!

Thank you very much for facilitating a top notch and professional experience with your windshield replacement company. What stands out most, and what has motivated me to write, was your (and your team - Robert and John!!) 100% dedication to making me happy. I wish other companies could model their-customer service standards after yours. If my windshield ever breaks again, I will personally request Champion Auto Glass, Inc. It was a pleasure dealing with you folks!

- on Apr, 03 2017

Alisha M W. - , VA

Excellent Service

This letter is to commend the excellent service I received by Ian at Champion Auto Glass in Fairfax after my car was broken into via shattering the window. Ian had the rare attitude to go above and beyond the call of duty. He was friendly and wonderful to work with. I appreciate State Farm's recommendation of Champion Auto Glass in Fairfax and suggest that you keep them at the top of your referral list!

- on Apr, 03 2017

Beth S. - , VA

Professional and Friendly Service

I really want to thank you for your professional and friendly service when I needed it most! I was the unfortunate victim of a car vandalism incident, and I was extremely discouraged by the thought of having to get my window replaced on my car. I had never had to do this before, and I had no idea what to expect. Of all the glass companies I called, your company had the most reasonable prices and the outstanding offer of coming to my work to fix my window so l wouldn't have to take time off! Ian, who handles incoming calls at Champion was always very friendly and returned my calls promptly when I had questions.Best of all, a true gentleman named Bob came to my work to replace the broken glass. He was extremely patient while trying to navigate his way to where I was parked despite the craziness of DC streets and Capitol Police check points. Once he arrived he quickly assessed the damage and began working on my car. He was very courteous and informative telling me information about my car's history and letting me know of ways to save on car insurance.I really appreciate Champion Auto Glass in Fairfax for helping me out of a bad situation by treating me with compassion, respect, and kindness.Thanks again for your great work!

- on Apr, 03 2017

Lila T. - , VA

Really top notch customer service

So happy that we checked out yelp for a local business instead of that chain that advertises ALL the time around here. The price was considerably more reasonable, they offer a lifetime guarantee on their work, and I just called them yesterday and I already have a new windshield today and the car is ready to hit the road. Really top notch customer service. Friendly, responsive and quick! I didn't go with the other company and really appreciate that other yelpers shared their experiences so I knew what i would be in for. Yay yelp! Champion is awesome!

- on Apr, 03 2017

Hc B. - , VA

Informative and Straight Forward

So happy I called Champion Auto Glass , they were my first call and my only call. Save yourself the stress and time, give them a ring, you will be happy you did. They were very informative and straight forward with what to look for with replacing my windshield and the prices, I knew I didn't need to look any further. This was my first windshield replacement and just knew I was going to be stressed and overwhelmed, boy was I wrong. They helped make me feel better and more understanding of the situation. They have a high rating for a reason, bottom line they rock. Super friendly, professional, knowledged, scheduled me right away, and installed the new windshield in no time. They are local also and I think it is important we support these great local businesses and stop supporting mediocre corporate companies. Give them a call, you won't regret it.

- on Apr, 03 2017

Sophia C. - , VA

This Company Rocks!

So, so glad that I shopped around when I needed my windshield replaced. Champion gave me a great price - over $100 less than their very well-known competitor that starts with an S. Everything from the booking to the service was super efficient and friendly. Their fee includes mobile service and everything (unlike said competitor, who quotes a high rate and then adds on mobile service and disposal fees, etc. etc.) and they have a lifetime warranty on their work.I called on a Thursday afternoon and they were able to get me in on Friday. They called Friday morning to confirm what time they'd be at my place, and called again when they were on their way (they were even early!). Start to finish, the whole process took under 30 minutes and the technicians were friendly and happy to answer any questions I had.I should hope that I don't need windshield repairs/replacements too often, but with all the construction in this area, I'm glad that I've found a reliable local business to take care of me when I do!

- on Apr, 03 2017

Wendy Z. - , VA

Great job done by great people

Great job done by great people! It has been awhile since I called around for windshield replacement, so I called 2 other ones after this. I forgot the name of the person who answered the phone but they were super helpful! They told me about the different options of glass and the prices for each. The great thing is that they were not pushy. I didn't feel pressured into getting the most expensive ones.I scheduled a time for them to come out to replace the windshield, but unfortunately, that was during the week that hurricane Joaquin was pushing a lot of rain on us, so I had to reschedule. Luckily, they were able to come out the next day.After they finished (I think they took about an hour-but I wasn't there when they actually did the work), I looked at the glass-it looked well placed and it rained later on that day so I know there aren't any leaks. The only thing was that I noticed a very minor, light scratch, maybe like 5 inches or so. Since it was so minor, I was willingly to overlook it. Overall their service was good and their availability seems flexible.

- on Apr, 03 2017