Logo

New Look Corp

Carpet Cleaning and Janitorial Service in Wentzville, Missouri

At New Look Corp we market to both commercial and residential clients in and around Wright City, Missouri. We offer a highly professional carpet and furniture cleaning service with the aim of promoting a healthy environment in both the home and workplace and providing longer lasting carpets and upholstery. Our technicians use powerful truck mounted equipment that provides a deep and thorough clean. We pride ourselves on being reliable and dependable, and we always guarantee to be at every job on time. With 30 years of experience in the cleaning business, we are by far the most capable and professional cleaning team in the area. The firm is family owned, and we have built up an excellent reputation in the local communities over the years. We are bonded and insured, and our company slogan is For a perfect clean done right the first time.' We strive to live up to it every working day.

(636) 223-5347

Visit our website

Wentzville, MO

Average Rating 4.9

in 9 reviews

Mark H. - St Peters, MO

Our First Call

New Look is our first and only call on all carpet related cleaning issues. As the facilities manager of a larger, very active church having a company that provides a detailed and thorough service in a timely manner gives me a great peace of mind. They work with our schedule and are affordable. I highly recommend them for anyone that needs to have carpet cleaned. Facilities Manager Grace Community Chapel

- on Jan, 04 2018

Charlene N. - Warrenton, MO

Carpet Cleaning

Love this company. Have used them several years, very reasonable. The always do a good job, very professional and quick. They have cleaned not only the carpets but the furniture as well. You won't be disappointed.

- on Dec, 03 2017

Mike R. - Saint Charles, MO

Beautiful job of carpet cleaning

I have used this company for several years. They always do a great job, prompt, and reasonably priced. I would highly recommend.

- on Nov, 18 2017

Jerry M. - St. Peters, Mo

Carpet cleaning

Used this company for many years. They have always been prompt,good at what they do and competitive on pricing. I would highly recommend.........

- on Oct, 19 2017

J B. - Wright City, MO

Great experience

Great service and customer experience. Thanks, New Look!!!

- on Oct, 06 2017

Samantha B. - St. Peters, MO

Always Professional

I recently moved into my new house and found that the upstairs carpets needed A LOT of freshening up. New Look was quick, professional, and of course, made my carpets look 110% better!

- on Aug, 18 2017

Elizabeth R. - Saint Peters, MO

TOP NOTCH COMPANY!

New Look Corp. Carpet Cleaning is the best of the best. We have had them clean our carpet for over a decade now! They take such pride in their work, very professional and carpet and upholstery truly look new when it’s all said and done!  10 stars out of 10 stars!

- on Jul, 15 2017

J L. - Wc, MO

Excellent Service

New Look did a great job cleaning my home. They were on time, they did not have any hidden charges when they got to my home nor tried any high pressure sales. My carpets look great and i would recommend them to anyone of my friends and family.

- on Jan, 06 2017

Charlene N. - Warrenton, MO

Great Company

I have used this company 2x now and they are very good. Very nice people to work with and they do a wonderful job on the carpets. I have small grandchildren that are spilling continually and they have been able to get the stains out with no problem. Sadly though I have spilled flower pot water on the carpet and some of it did not come out, my fault. Lesson from this do not put the floor pots on the carpet without putting something under them. I have had them clean the furniture and they did a wonderful job. Very reasonable and professional!! The only thing they do not do that some have is put the shoe protecters on their own shoes when doing the carpets and walking on them. Maybe that is something they should think about since they are walking on the carpets they just cleaned with shoes that have been in the outside with dirt on the soles. Just a thought. Thanks!

- on Dec, 04 2016