Logo

Happy Painting LLC

Painting Contractor and Mural Painter in White Lake, Michigan

Happy Painting LLC in Michigan is a local White Lake painter providing painting services to the greater White Lake area. We are professional painting contractors performing house painting and commercial painting. Are you trying to find a professional White Lake painter? We specialize in interior painting and exterior painting for all wall types and finishes. For a painting services estimate, please call (248) 600-4327.

(248) 600-4327

Visit our website

White Lake, MI

Average Rating 4.8

in 5 reviews

Mike K. - Allen Park, MI

Great contractor to work with

William is a great contractor to work with. As a retired residential builder, I have worked with all types of contractors and tradesmen and Happy Painting is definitely in the top tier when it comes to quality and value. They are a pleasure to do business with.

- on Jun, 30 2017

Birgit J. - White Lake, MI

Painted outside

I think he went over and above what was expected. Did an excellent job.Description of work:OverallAPriceAQualityAResponsivenessAPunctualityAProfessionalismACategory: Painting - Exterior, Painting - InteriorServices Performed: YesCost: $900Work Completed Date: 06/03/2016Hire Again: Yes

- on May, 24 2017

Kristy P. - Macomb, MI

Painted entire house.

William was amazing from the start. I needed him to paint on certain days so I could move in as fast as possible and he obliged. He personally worked 15 hour days with his team to get the job done when I needed it done. He made some last minute changes that I requested with a smile and helped me with questions I had about color and type of paint because I was getting overwhelmed. Because he crammed all of his work into a few days, and had to work nights, there were a few areas that needed fixing that I noticed a few days later. Not only did he have someone out right away to fix those items, they thanked me for allowing them to address the issues rather than getting defensive or giving me a hard time. I love them and recommend them 100%!Description of work:OverallAPriceAQualityAResponsivenessAPunctualityAProfessionalismACategory: Painting - InteriorServices Performed: YesCost: $3150Work Completed Date: 06/16/2016Hire Again: Yes

- on May, 24 2017

Brigida G. - Grosse Pointe Farms, AZ

Basement Painting. Installation of Drywall. Garage Painting

William is amazing. He is very professional, he advised me on the best type of painting to use, how to create more light for my basement, and lead the project working alongside his crew. The whole crew was amazing, correct and punctual. This is my first good review ever in Angie's List, that is how good Happy Painting was, and I have constantly moved, and I rarely come across someone with such work ethic and dedictation like William. His emotional intelligence makes it possible for him to understand exactly what the customer wants. I will definitely hire him again.! It was really a Happy Experience and I felt very comfortable with them.Description of work:Basement Painting. Installation of Drywall. Garage PaintingOverallAPriceAQualityAResponsivenessAPunctualityAProfessionalismACategory: Drywall, Painting - InteriorServices Performed: YesWork Completed Date: 12/01/2016Hire Again: Yes

- on May, 22 2017

Michael K. - Canton, MI

Painted the Interior of my home

William is a great contractor to work with. As a retired residential builder. I have worked with all types of contractors and tradesmen and Happy Painting is definitely in the top tier when it comes to quality and value. They are a pleasure to do business with. Overall /A : /Price A /Quality A/ Responsiveness A/ Puncuality A/ Professionalism A/Category: Painting - Interior /Services Performed: Yes /Cost: $5400 /Work Competed Date: 01/09/2017 /Hire Again: Yes

- on May, 22 2017