Logo

Richard Dimsdale Appliance Repair

Appliance Repair Service in Greenville, South Carolina

Richard Dimsdale Appliance Repair in Greenville, South Carolina is a mobile Appliance Repair company providing appliance repair. Our appliance technicians are trained to handle major appliance repair and minor appliance repairs, including refrigerator repair, dishwasher repair, dryer repair, washer repair, and stove repair. For appliance repair estimates in Greenville and the surrounding areas, call (864) 214-4496.

We service a wide range of brand names including GE appliances and much more. Knowing how inconvenient it can be when your appliances malfunction we provide prompt and professional service. Our goal is to get your home or commercial appliances not only running again, but to keep your appliances running. We want to show you that having your appliances repaired is the best choice. If you would like more information contact us today

(864) 214-4496

Visit our website

Greenville, SC

Average Rating 4.7

in 24 reviews

Nicoletta R. - GREENVILLE, SC

Great job and quick response

Jacob and Richard were very responsive and promptly came to repair my dryer. Jacob did a great job and was he very informative on how to take care of both my washer and dryer. Thank you again for a job well done! I will highly recommend you to all my friends and neighbors.

- on Nov, 13 2018

Teresa T. - Mauldin, SC

Refrigerator repair

Great experience with trustworthy family. They worked together to meet my appointments and were reasonably priced. I will definitely use them again.

- on Aug, 30 2018

Josh L. - Greenville, SC

Great experience

He came out and fixed our problem right away. Great price great experience and tips to avoid future problems.

- on May, 01 2018

April H. - Greenvile, SC

Example: "This Company Rocks!"

Called and within an hour they responded an fixed the problem. Will definitely use again!

- on Aug, 25 2016

Steve S. - Greenville, SC

Great Troubleshooting.

Called them in for a washer fix as it wasn't spinning and door interlock acting up. Discovered power cord plug had been arcing in the receptacle causing intermittent operation and some arcing, damaging a prong. Came back the next day and replaced plug, checked it out and normal operation was restored. Ian diagnosed the problem quickly and saved me the cost of a motor or other expensive part. Excellent phone communication. Great attitude and professional. Service call very reasonable Will definitely use again.

- on Jul, 29 2015

Mary A. - Greenville, SC

Fantastic Service!

My 18 year old washing machine stopped working so I called Mr. Dimsdale to schedule an appointment. He arrived exactly when he said he would, explained what was wrong with the washer and did the repair quickly - all at a very reasonable rate. This is a person who cares about his work and treats his customers with respect. I highly recommend Richard Dimsdale Appliance Repair!

- on Jul, 15 2015

J. W. - Greenville, SC

Example: "This Company Rocks!"

Excellent, on time service for a refrigerator repair. I would certainly recommend Dimsdale for appliance repairs. Cost was not excessive.

- on Mar, 26 2015

Leann D. - Greenville, SC

Great Job

My washing machine was not pumping out and he had it fixed in about 25 minutes. I was able to go back to work and not take my full lunch break for his service call. He was prompt and fixed my appliance the same day in a hurry. I would use him again in a second. Not sure why the other review was not good unless he was extremely busy.

- on Oct, 07 2014

Jennifer B. - Greenville, SC

Bad Customer Service

When calling about having my dishwasher serviced, the man was short and rude. He seemed extremely incovenieced by even answering the phone and reluctant to set up services. Unfortunately, for this company, their customer service may be keeping them from a booming buisness.

- on Sep, 03 2014

Dona D. - Greenville, SC

IMPRESSIVE

I am very impressed with Richard Dimsdale's response. He was able to respond to my service need in a very timely manner. He repaired my washing maching promptly and was very professional in every manner. I highly recommend him!!

- on Aug, 06 2014